Ratings based on 808 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Good place for convenient transportation and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the nearby shopping mall.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed shopping and having food at the nearby shopping mall, which is within walking distance from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is wonderful, very near train station and shopping area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

awesome afforfable hotel located near the station.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
checked out little late coming back from zamami island but was not.charged eXtra. staffs will bend backwards to help you find places in Okinawa or to guide you. but best if you rent a car and to visit smallera islands near by.
4 out of 5
by Mei Yee Eva from HK

Warm and friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was polite and helpful, very impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
by libregardenhotel, Hotel Management
この度はリブレガーデンホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 またお褒めの言葉もいただき、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 これからもお客様に選んでいただけますよう努めてまいりますので、次回沖縄へお越しの際にも是非リブレガーデンホテルをご利用下さいませ。 スタッフ一同心よりお待ち致しております。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth to stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
This trip was short but worth to stay at this hotel as the price is competitive with comfortable bed & pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall, museum, monorai

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Convenient hotel. Good value. Open park in front of hotel. Nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu Hawaii

Very convenient, excellent service

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Fabulous location,Great deep tub,Good breakfast in restaurant, Good Service,Close to monorail station, energy efficient light system
Cons: Parking is a little tight Family didn't like firm beds (Although I loved them)
Location: Very convenient location close to Omoromachi monorail station and Naha Main Place Mall, which is cool. Many, many restaurants and izakaya nearby.
I booked a total of three rooms for 10 days and through my own oversight, I booked one room for one day less than I wanted. Mr. Taira at the front desk informed me that the hotel was sold out for the last night of our stay but that he would work on it to see what he could do. He kept me appraised on a daily basis of the status and a few days later he informed me that he was able to get a room for us on the last night. Although the front desk staff offered to move all our belongings from one room to the next, we did so ourselves. When we returned from a day of sightseeing to our new room that night, we found that the staff had moved a couple of cans of beverages that we forgot in the old room to our new room's refrigerator. Another example of great service was that the maid picked up a shirt I had thrown on the floor and neatly folded it and placed it on the bed. Every day after that I placed my worn shirt in a different location in the room and sure enough, it was folded and placed on my bed every day. You won't find that kind of service in a Stateside hotel. All in all, a great experience and I won't stay in any other hotel in Naha.
5 out of 5
by Tsz Ying Amen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels