Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great onsen bath, good location, great service

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The onsen bath and the big spacious room
Cons: nothing
Location: There is a supermarket nearby, you can get cheap japanese produce and local food. Bars and pubs are located along the street from the sky train.
The Onsen bath was great and very addictive. I have to take one everyday. The main building onsen is noisy and not as clean. So if you booked Spa tower, just stick to the onsen exclusively for Spa tower. The room was big and spacious, over looking the harbour. I love my room, with the nice comfortable beds, spacious japanese style modern bathroom, and they even have aroma diffuser in the room. The staff provide excellent service. They are knowledgeable, helpful and true to the Japanese service standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

스파와 조식이 참 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 14, 2016
조식 훌륭합니다. 츄라스파 굉장히 좋습니다. 방이 넓고, 어매니티도 충분해서 좋았습니다. 아사히바시역에서 멉니다. 한참 걸어야해요. 바로 앞 대형슈퍼와 가까운곳에 편의점은 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel with lovely staffs, I will try their Spa next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

期待しすぎていましたが、普通にかなり良いホテルです。

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: 温泉、部屋
Cons: 特になし
Location: 海がない分プールで波を出るようにしていたり、監視員もおり安心です。 目の前がスーパーで、買い物にはこまりません。
スタッフさんも頑張っていらしゃって、スパタワーは静かでくつろげます。 ただ、朝食は品数がお写真と違うなと印象受けました。ただ、沖縄という事を考えればお味はかなり美味しいです。 ホテルのレストラン行きましたが沖縄のホテルですので、期待せずに行けば良い方だと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常に清潔な心地いいカジュアルさ

Posted May 20, 2016
空港からも、繁華街からもほど近く、 スパや食事も充実しており、非常に快適に過ごせます。今回は空港側の眺望の部屋でしたが、静かで景色も広がっているので、これも評価が高いところです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tpe

나하시에 위치한 가격대비 깔끔한 호텔

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 객실내부에도 온천을 할 수 있으며 일본호텔치고 큰 방이 만족스러웠습니다.
Cons: 한국인이나 중국인손님이 많은데 한국어나 중국어 직원이 있으면 좋을 것 같습니다.
Location: 지하철역과는 도보로 10분정도 걸어가야하지만 주변에 대형마트가 있어서 물건사기 편했습니다. 국제거리까지 택시로 1000엔정도면 갈수있어서 부담이적었음
작지만 온천욕이 있으며 투숙객에게는 무료로 온천을 이용할 수 있다. 단 체크인시 1층이 아닌 2층으로 올라가서 해야하는데 좀 불편하고 한국어 또는 중국어를 할 수 있는 직원이 없어서 불편했다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

よかったー!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
すべてが期待以上で大満足です! ホテルの方の対応もプラスアルファのアドバイスいただけたり、売店の方もフレンドリーで楽しい旅行になりました!
4 out of 5
by Hiroshi from 北海道

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
清潔で快適にすごせた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市内で好立地

Posted Apr 12, 2016
スパ&タワーのお部屋はフロントから連絡通路を通り時間がかかるため、足の悪い祖母には大変でした。 また、プールは若い方が多くいらして、子連れの私達は入る気になれませんでした。
4 out of 5
by ON KEI ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels