Ratings based on 2,275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it s convenient as it is the railway station

Posted Apr 24, 2017
it s convenient as it is near the railway station. There is a Family Mart nearby but no restaurants so it s inconvenient if you want to have meals. but luckily it s near the railway station so u can go to other places easily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Room and bed is too small. Staffs are nice.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Not a bad place if you travel single. Bed is too small for two person, unless you pay to upgrade your room. 1 min walk to train stop that take you almost everywhere in town. I didn't even take a cab for the 4 days when we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A convenient and clean hote.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay with my boyfriend. The hotel was just right next to the light rail stop in convenient location. Car rental (OTS) counter was just inside hotel lobby, good for traveler who require car rental. The room was clean and tidy although a little too small. Appreciate the anti-bacterial spray was provided in the bathroom for guest with extra hygiene concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Room small but with good design and layout that we didn't find it difficult to manage our luggage and stuff. It is clean & locate in a quiet location
Cons: Tooth brush could be bigger
Location: Walking in the park opposite to the hotel
Room seems smaller than stated in the adv. and the tooth brush is too small for adult.Apart from that, I am happy with everything, Room is small though but lay out is good that we two adults did not feel crowd, and the room has everything that we need.
5 out of 5
by Mariezel

Very accessible for transportation

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Accessibility to monorail from Naha airport to other towns
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean n close to train station to airport.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Go for the superior rooms which are good sized instead of standard rooms. We were giving rooms facing the Ana food prep factory which got quite noisy. Location is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Excellent location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Excellent location Close to monorail Max value and drug 11 just few mins away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Conveniently located, excellent amenities.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern hotel. Complimentary use of wifi, use of umbrella, luggage storage. On-site currency exchange machine in English
Cons: Room size can be bigger. Breakfast is too expensive.
Location: Across the street from Tsubogawa rail station. Within 10-15 min walk to International Street(Kokusai Dori).
Easy and smooth check-in and check-out. English speaking staff are professional and friendly. Nice bathroom and bedroom amenities (slippers, robes). The room is a bit small but its very clean. Even though the lightrail is across the street, you do not hear any noise or traffic.