Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

海景房景色不錯 離海灘近

Posted Aug 17, 2016
有陽台可以眺望海景,房間空間還不錯,(至少行李箱是可以展開的)備品不錯,可惜的是停車需額外加收1000日幣有點美中不足,離機場很近。整體CP值還算不錯,離海灘好像很近,波上宮也在附近而已
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tw

nice view

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: balcony, location
Cons: parking fee
Location: beach, temple
clean, budgetary, amazing view, and there is massage chair, i like this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

nice hotel with assume sea view

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: the view, the balcony, the location
Cons: the parking fee
Location: beach, temple
fortunately, the room we stay has massage chair, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

離波上宮海灘及波上宮超近的飯店

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 地點
Cons: 停車場要收錢
Location: 波上宮海灘及波上宮
地點非常完美的飯店,離機場開車不到十分鐘,離波上宮海灘開車五分鐘,離國際通大概二十分鐘以內的南部最佳飯店,飯店外看的到一望無際的海還有停靠的郵輪,不過房間就是一般日本小小的房間,廁所也小小的,但是該有的都有,住起來也很舒適,值得推薦
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

空港にもビーチにも近いホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2016
空港に近く、タクシーで10分くらい1000円くらいで行け便利でした。 再来月も沖縄に観光で行くので、宿泊予約しました。 今回は、街側の部屋で夜景が綺麗でした。 再来月は、海側の部屋を予約したので楽しみです。 朝ご飯のバイキングも、今回一度買いました。沖縄料理もいくつかあり、おいしかったです! 再来月の予約は朝食バイキング付きにしました。とてもリーズナブルで、フロントの対応も良く、レンタサイクルも借りれるし気に入りました!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

レンタル自転車がある!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
今回は、那覇ビーチサイドホテルに宿泊しました! 気になったのはレンタル自転車がありレンタカーがなくてもレンタル自転車があれば国際通りまでもラクラクと行けるのと、近くにはライフセーバーさん完備の安心して入れる海水浴場もあるのでオススメだと思います!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から近い。

Posted Jul 23, 2016
深夜のフライトの為に、宿泊しました。繁華街からは離れていますが、タクシーがフロントにお願いしてから、5分で来ました。レンタカーの駐車場は、日帰り無料、1泊は、1,000円です。ジャッキーと共に有名なステーキ店88辻本店も近いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RD

Close to airport and an okay beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Conveniently close to the airport and an okay beach, but you'll need to organise day trips to get to the really beautiful beaches. The buffet breakfast was the most disappointing breakfast I've ever had. Good for a short stay where you do not plan to be in the room for long. Not too expensive either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海が目の前に見えるホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
海側の部屋に泊まったので景色が良くて気持ちよかったです。 ホテルの設備は至って普通という感じでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

海がとてもきれいで素敵でした。

Posted Jul 9, 2016
スタッフの方の対応、部屋の設備等大変満足しています。今後、また沖縄に旅行する際は利用させていただきたいと思います。