Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Room is nice, you get what you piad. I love the amenities provided in the room. Location is superb as well as it is walkable to the monorail station. Staff are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to monorail station

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Conveniently located within walking distance to Monorail station. Small room but this is the usual Japanese standard. Some eateries & convenient stores nearby.
4 out of 5
by Jamey Daniel

Baseball Fan Choice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
good Hotel. Great location if you want to see a Giants Spring Training game @ Cellular Stadium. Rooms were clean. Staff was kind and helpful but not much english.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Close to monorail station, walking distance to Kokusai. Reception staff were very helpful. However our room was facing the main road, can be very noisy, and the room got warm and stuffy when we shut the window to keep the noise out. We were told the air conditioning was only for warm air at the time during our stay. On top of that the pillow and mattress are not comfortable, overall I did not sleep well during my stay.
4 out of 5
by Irene

Near monorail, naha hus terminal

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel tell was near Naha Bus Terminal and the monorail, about 5 stops to airport. Overall was good for stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

Clean, comfy, no stress

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Everything was low key and low stress. Easy check in, nice room, no troubles at all. Only one beef- like so many hotels of this class in Japan, there are no English channels on TV, and no instructions on how to use the TV remote control. If you have time, eat at Jack's Steak House, just behind the hotel. It's a Naha institution.
3 out of 5
by Regina from Taipei

Reggy

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 mins walk from Yui station and 2 Lawson shops nearby. Expecting some welcoming bottles of water in room but didn't happen. Stayed in smoking room but didn't smell the odor,overall we are satisfied with our stay at NEST hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The hotel is near restaurant and mart, Mrt.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice breakfast.
Location: Near Lawson mart, MRT, quite a walk to Kokusai Street.
The room is nice and clean, though the toilet is a bit compact, it is clean. Breakfast is quite good.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Before booking I wondered whether it was a good idea to choose a hotel on a main road. The building is well engineered to compensate for that and keep outside noises outside. I had to open the window to confirm it was in fact a busy neighborhood, even in a corner room with two windows! I'd like to advise the hotel staff to have something done about adding soundproofing strips the doors to the room though. Activity in the hallway could be heard as though the door wasn't even there. If you have quiet neighbors it's not a problem. The room was very luxurious and the staff were all very professional. Little things made it clear that the training was very good. For example, staff didn't say room numbers aloud to protect customer privacy. That's one of the most commonly overlooked service training points at Japanese hotels, so I always notice when they do it right. Well done!