Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Close to monorail station, walking distance to Kokusai. Reception staff were very helpful. However our room was facing the main road, can be very noisy, and the room got warm and stuffy when we shut the window to keep the noise out. We were told the air conditioning was only for warm air at the time during our stay. On top of that the pillow and mattress are not comfortable, overall I did not sleep well during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

Clean, comfy, no stress

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Everything was low key and low stress. Easy check in, nice room, no troubles at all. Only one beef- like so many hotels of this class in Japan, there are no English channels on TV, and no instructions on how to use the TV remote control. If you have time, eat at Jack's Steak House, just behind the hotel. It's a Naha institution.
3 out of 5
by Regina from Taipei

Reggy

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 mins walk from Yui station and 2 Lawson shops nearby. Expecting some welcoming bottles of water in room but didn't happen. Stayed in smoking room but didn't smell the odor,overall we are satisfied with our stay at NEST hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The hotel is near restaurant and mart, Mrt.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice breakfast.
Location: Near Lawson mart, MRT, quite a walk to Kokusai Street.
The room is nice and clean, though the toilet is a bit compact, it is clean. Breakfast is quite good.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Grand Canyon

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Before booking I wondered whether it was a good idea to choose a hotel on a main road. The building is well engineered to compensate for that and keep outside noises outside. I had to open the window to confirm it was in fact a busy neighborhood, even in a corner room with two windows! I'd like to advise the hotel staff to have something done about adding soundproofing strips the doors to the room though. Activity in the hallway could be heard as though the door wasn't even there. If you have quiet neighbors it's not a problem. The room was very luxurious and the staff were all very professional. Little things made it clear that the training was very good. For example, staff didn't say room numbers aloud to protect customer privacy. That's one of the most commonly overlooked service training points at Japanese hotels, so I always notice when they do it right. Well done!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ngai Kiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hsin yi from Taiwan

To be easy traveling

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good places to find any things
4 out of 5
by Jaehak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels