Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
nice breakfast, clean room with internet service, towels are very new and clean, The only set back is that car park cost 1500 yens, it is too high compared with other hotels only charging 500 yen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not recommended

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location and harbor view were great. The breakfast buffet was adequate. Other than that, I would not recommend. Rooms are worn looking. There is a step up into the bathroom, which is very dangerous, especially at night. The cleanliness was average to poor. Service was not great. We could not even order a wine at the bar. They wanted us to order single drinks from rooms service and only wine by the bottle. Not helpful. Slow check-in. Unimpressive lobby and too crowded for small area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serves good breakfast.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located if you are visiting some of the lay out islands in Okinawa as the ferry pier and ticket offices are only steps away to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff was so helpful and even with a language barrier, they exceeded my needs and comfort! I got lost 3 times while out exploring, but I found my way back very easily due to its location and surrounding shops and landmarks. The view from my room was amazing! Pure paradise!
3 out of 5
by Yukako

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Korea

Review

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was slightly dated and there were no elevators. They had a luggage lift, so you didn't have to haul up your bags. The wifi was good for 2 of the 3 days that we were there. They had a concierge desk that was ever manned. They tried to help when they could. The aquarium was a 5 min walk. The worst (and only) bad thing that I can say is that their pool was terrible. It was only about 3 feet deep and the water was almost hot.
4 out of 5
by EMILY W M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yit Soon from Singapore

Great hotel to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good especially the room size is big,clean and comfortable except got to walk a distant to the main shopping area.If the free shutter bus to the main shopping area operate from morning to night it will be great.Currently it only operate from 4pm onwards only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AC

Overall is good

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Staff is friendly, room is spacious will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, friendly staff, relatively spacious room.
Cons: Reduce parking fee?
Location: There was a warm and nice restaurant across the street. Next to the harbor.
We had 3 persons and got 3 beds, which is very thoughtful. We liked it. The breakfast was impressingly good. It took a little bit walk from the parking lot to the hotel, and it charged 1000yen though. There was a nice restaurant across the street, recommended. The overall stay was great, would recommend anyone who travels Okinawa.