Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprise by the hospitality

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Free drinks and snacks provided at lobby, cleanliness is good, staffs are very efficient
Location: Walking distance to Kokusai street and Makishi market, though some may find it a bit far, takes around 10 to 15 mins
We checked in on 18 Dec 2016 was greeted by their very helpful and polite staff. We were also given a free upgrade which we needed badly as we have 5 pax in one room. Their single beds were actually super single size and fit us all very well. Room was spacious and I've no issue with their cleanliness, toiletries provided were of good quality too. Breakfast is quite standard with varieties, sitting arrangements were quite spacious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Korea

Good

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything
They gave me a free room upgrade. They gave me a free room upgrade. They gave me a free room upgrade. They gave me a free room upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast & friendly staff. Good housekeeping, always replenish us with 2 new bottles of mineral water.
Cons: No wifi in the restaurant & common area. Breakfast menu always the same throughout my 5 nights stay.
Location: Not much shopping around but there's a lot of eateries around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent experience in Kariyushi Resort

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: About 1hr 15min from airport about 30mins to the aquarium , which is nice for little babe to prepare, need not to wake too early
Own car parking, no parking fee if stay overnight... Room is big, tidy with an excellent view... Buffet and BBQ buffet and good in standard with discounting coupons given... Some of the souveinirs are comparatovely cheaper than Naha city. .. Hot spa with sauna is free and neatly... Greeting snacks are delicious.... The most attractive point is that the hotel own a private beach, which provided many activities with special prices.... My mum, hubby and baby enjoyed much...we'd like to spend more nights in Kariyishi next time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice to stay , nearby station n drive to airport around 15 mins !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Convenient Location with friendly staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff are very helpful & offer nice surprises to kids. Good location with walking distance to shopping area. Easily access with parking lot. The only disadvantage is the room is abit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
good location , quick check in and check out . room size not smal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice breakfast , room is spacious n over expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Staff are really helpful, always ready to help and communicate with us really clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel and convenience.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The location is great and close to the the main street and the shopping places. The room is clean and big. The staffs are very polite and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room is quite weak.