Ratings based on 1,489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

big room,nice staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: big room
the rooms are bigger than the usual size of japan hotel. the staff Alex, who can speak Cantonese, is very helpful and nice! thanks him soooo much! the room massage service is nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Good

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything
They gave me a free room upgrade. They gave me a free room upgrade. They gave me a free room upgrade. They gave me a free room upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족합니다^^

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: 가까운거리에 쇼핑시설이 밀집되어있어 좋았어요^^
Cons: 바닥이 카펫이라 좀 불편했어요
Location: 좋아요
신혼여행으로 첫날 하룻밤만 숙박예정이었는데 생각보다 너무 좋았어요^^ 국제거리도 가까이있고 모노레일역에도 가까워서 이동하기 편리했습니다~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

沖縄朝食ブッフェ、部屋のアップグレード

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: 国際通りから20分程度、最寄りの駅から5分程でした。夕飯を食べられるところも周りにけっこうあります。
朝食付きプランにしてよかったです。沖縄ならではのメニューが豊富でした。連泊しても飽きないよう少しずつメニューが違うのでよかったです。 日曜から2泊しましたが、部屋も無料でアップグレードしてもらえ、大きな部屋でリラックスできました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast & friendly staff. Good housekeeping, always replenish us with 2 new bottles of mineral water.
Cons: No wifi in the restaurant & common area. Breakfast menu always the same throughout my 5 nights stay.
Location: Not much shopping around but there's a lot of eateries around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

テレビの大きさ

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: ツイン禁煙で申し込みましたが、部屋のグレードを上げていただきました。景色も良く、二人では十分の広さでした。
Cons: テレビの設置がデスク上のため、20インチほどのテレビでした。ビジネスホテルでも32インチ壁設置が多いので、部屋の広さに比べてテレビの大きさが気になりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dg

Voyage de détente

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Quartier agréable proche du centre-ville et des restaurants
Hotel agréable Le personnel est très accueillant Le petit déjeuner comme Le restaurant est excellent. Le nettoyage de la chambre par opposition est moins bon. Néanmoins le bilan est largement positif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

국제거리 걸어서10분거리

Posted Oct 15, 2016
직원들 모두 친절하고 아침조식 괜찮네요 국제거리도 걸어서10정도라 위치도 좋은거같아요 룸 컨디션 좋아요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent experience in Kariyushi Resort

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: About 1hr 15min from airport about 30mins to the aquarium , which is nice for little babe to prepare, need not to wake too early
Own car parking, no parking fee if stay overnight... Room is big, tidy with an excellent view... Buffet and BBQ buffet and good in standard with discounting coupons given... Some of the souveinirs are comparatovely cheaper than Naha city. .. Hot spa with sauna is free and neatly... Greeting snacks are delicious.... The most attractive point is that the hotel own a private beach, which provided many activities with special prices.... My mum, hubby and baby enjoyed much...we'd like to spend more nights in Kariyishi next time!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都世田谷区

那覇空港から近い、国際通りまで徒歩圏内

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 国際通りまで徒歩で行ける。
Cons: すでに予約時に電話番号を連絡しているのに、チェックインで再度電話番号を記入することが面倒。
部屋の広さ合格、シャンプー類高級感あり、ホテル内にスパあり、中国人観光客多い、旭橋駅から徒歩5分(那覇空港駅から旭橋駅まで10分)、色々な店で賑わう国際通りまで徒歩圏内、近くにコンビニあり。 コストも含め、すべて満点という完璧なホテルは出会ったことがありません。 はっきり言って、この値段クラスのホテルにそんな大差ありません。 どのホテルをにするか検討する時間がもったいないです。 那覇空港から近く、自分でモノレール乗ってホテルまでたどり着きたいのであれば、このホテルはオススメです。 国際通りも徒歩で行けますし。