Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a great hotel for couples, family, and singles. It is close to everything and the area is very safe. The staff is wonderful and very respectful. They show us their care and truly help us with everything. I will recommend this hotel to anyone without a doubt. Love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Nice and clean room. Car parking available for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious Rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Well maintained. Spacious. Highly recommended. Would stay here again. One block away from shady part of town but can be easily avoided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice traditional Japanese hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Japanese style room with tatami, big public bath area, free parking space just opposite the hotel
Location: quite quiet around the hotel at night. Not much to do if by walking
traditional Japanese hotel with very friendly staff who can communicate with English. Basic breakfast with just toast, butter, jam and coffe or tea. The big public bath area is wonderful for a tiring day. Not much to do around the hotel at night within walking distance
4 out of 5
by King Yip Kenneth from Hong Kong

Good for quick stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is great for self driving people because car park just cross the road. Location close to night clubs area of Naha which may not be good for walking around expecially we had one kid. We had a Japanese style room for three of us and the size was huge. The hotel had no lift and I have to carry two big suitcases to upper level. The public bath was good but only open at night time. However, we only stayed over night and we had a car and I think the hotel is great for this situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Quiet and comfort hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This hotel is good for single and family. It close to supermarket and require 15 minutes walk to the shopping centre. It also provide free parking.
4 out of 5
by Ka Man Kaman from Hong Kong

Nice experience.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bali, Indonesia

Quiet Setting

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, supermarket nearby
Cons: English language TV channels access, better breakfast (only had bread and tea, so tried only once)
Location: Supermarket nearby and a number of small restaurants made it easy to find food. Attractions quite a distance away but can be accessed on monorail.
Nice hotel with home feeling. Supermarket nearby, but a little far from nearest monorail station and city center so a bit of walking but exercise was good. Staff very helpful and friendly even if they knew only a little English. Would be nice if there were English TV channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels