Ratings based on 3,266 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

English speaking tourist

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Location: Not much near by. You need to hire a car.
They don't cater for English speaking customers. I have nothing more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Good hotel, the evromental friendly idea reward is a good idea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, nice breakfast

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Located next to the beach, Western style breakfast with lots of option in good quality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not tidy room

Posted Apr 26, 2017
the beach there is beautiful. But we find the room is not clean right after we check-in.
4 out of 5
by Darren

Ageing but spot on. Consider outdoor pool.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice trip for four nights after a busy 10 days travelling across Japan. It's a huge hotel and whilst it shows it's age it is perfectly adequate. I would recommend a stay here. A car on Okinawa is a must. It's about 50 mins from Naha to the hotel. More of an observation of Japan/Okinawan culture than the hotel probably but seeing as we visited mid to end April the outside pool was closed (albeit the indoor pool was pretty good) and there was a distinct off season feel around the place. Very strange coming from Britain. Whilst there the temperature was about 25 degrees. A pretty decent summer day by our standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice hotel to the beach

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We booked 2 rooms here. They were unable to give us a double bed room but we were upgraded to the ocean view from the mountain view. Staff were very friendly. The western plus Japanese style breakfast was nicer than the Japanese breakfast. We were surprised that the beach was not open until April 21 even with the great weather. The indoor swimming pool was quite nice and quiet, big enough for swimmers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and good stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is large and well organise. Room is clean and quiet. Staff are polite and good service. Carpark is good manage despite it is full. Wifi can be accessible inside the room and restaurant. However, the hotel facilities are a bit old and need decoration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for price - perfect for families.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great value for price. Big rooms, great ocean view, nice onsen, decent restaurant options for a few days. Read the facilities were older so was expecting it to be more dated and was pleasantly surprised. Mostly Japanese and Asian tourists, seems to be popular w tour groups. Very kid friendly with pool, playground, extensive breakfast and lunch buffet. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, enjoyed the buffets, but dinner buffets at Western and Chinese served similar dishes. Food was ok, but service was great.
3 out of 5
by Ting chung

:(

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room is big but empty. Old fashion, not like a resort