Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet corner of Naha

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Within walking distance to Main shopping area and Museum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The place is relatively new and modern. Parking is convenient. Love their Western Buffet breakfast! And only 15 min walk to the [International Street] for shopping and dinning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited facilities

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The retro design decoration of the hotel is very tasty but the room is missing lots of minimum facilities and the service is not great so this is not the standard service expected for an hotel like this. At the top of it, Swimming pool was closed
4 out of 5
by Peter Richard from Hong Kong

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet,comfortable,big room,friendly staff,great buffet breakfast, all good. Happy stay.
5 out of 5
by Liuyun from Shanghai

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
with taxi the hotel is great
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Tampere

Luxurious hotel, lovely breakfast and good area!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really great hotel with great amenities! Room was big and clean with nice wiew. Hotel staff is super friendly and always willing to help whenever you might need. In couple blocks there are lots of shops and restaurants. Monorail stop is ten minutes walk away and it takes about half hour to get to the airport. We enjoyed our stay really much and definetly would come back to this hotel if we ever get chance!
2 out of 5
by HON MAN HERMAN from Hong Kong

Bad and Impolite Service

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
impolite service during breakfast in their Japanese restaurant. Terrible experience and never expected it happens in s so-called "5 stars Hotel" in Japan.
3 out of 5
by Rhett

Nice, but a little expensive.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
If you have visible tattoos please know that the restaurants will want them covered up. They brought my wife a jacket for our morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We have waited for 30min to get our car ready from the underground garage. They said they didn't know we were wating.