Ratings based on 1,619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

景色素晴らしい

Posted Nov 27, 2016
北谷という好立地で宿泊でき観光もたくさんできました。ホテルのサービスもすごく充実していてまた泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: good location to travel north and south. nice public bath
Cons: Wi-Fi was little bit unstable.
Location: historic sites surrounded by nice places to eat. AEON market nearby so you can buy food at cheap price.
Super excellent!!! We stayed at the annex and the room was clean and decent. Public bath at the top was also very nice and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아메리칸빌리지에서 가까운호텔

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 아메리칸빌리지에서 가까운점.
Cons: 룸컨디션이 별로였어요.
Location: 아메리칸빌리지
아메리칸빌리지랑 가까워서 좋았어요~ 조식은 그저 그랬고, 근데 방이 너무 작아서 불편했어요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv.

Nice hotel close to beach, shopping, restaurants

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to everything
Cons: Be better at problem solving
Location: Good location
I would have given 5 stars but, I was told that I could have 4 people in room for the rate, and I showed up with 3 people and was charged an extra $33 per night for a third person. I felt like I was scammed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地と朝食に大満足

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: 立地が良く、ショッピングやゴハンには全く困らない。県内を走るバスをフル活用したがバス停からは徒歩10分くらい。メインの58号線に近い。このホテルはリムジンバスも停まるので、帰りは空港へ直行できた。 客室はアップグレードしてくれてテラスからは海が見えて素晴らしい眺め。ベッドが大きい。 何よりリーズナブル。 朝食は一泊だけ付けたが種類多く美味しかった。コーヒーを部屋に持ち帰りOK。 大浴場には行かなかったが次回は利用してみたい。
Cons: フロントの女性数名のホスピタリティの低さ。面倒くさそうな対応が残念だった。男性は腰が低く丁寧な対応だった。
Location: アメリカンヴィレッジとデポアイランドの隣り。ショッピングやゴハンがここでも十分楽しめる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東

増築工事終わったら、お風呂からの眺望に期待します。

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: アメリカンビレッジ目の前。 でも、静かでした。
Cons: エレベーターを増やさないと、荷物の多い海外の旅行者が多くて、だいぶ待たされました。
Location: なーんでも揃っている、若者に人気のエリアですが、リーズナブルな価格で宿泊出来て嬉しかったです。 イオンも、徒歩圏内。 日曜日夜9時過ぎには、夜景はキレイでも、クローズする店が多いので、Tシャツやアクセサリーを買いたいなら、もう少し早く行くといいかも。
部屋のなかは、靴を脱いでゆっくりできました。 もう少し早くチェックイン出来たら、目の前の、アメリカンビレッジを楽しめたかもしれません。 宿泊者特典リストをチェックインの時にもらえたのに、夜9時過ぎていたので、全く使えるお店がなくて、残念。 アメリカンビレッジのなかに宿泊しているようで、夜景はキレイでした。窓の外の景色が、キラキラして、最高でした。 朝、エレベーターの渋滞が、凄かった。集中してしまうので、チェックアウトには、余裕をもった方が良さそうです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice and the location was just what we were looking for.
We stayed one night for Halloween and t was great! The location is central and staff very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

歩いていける

Posted Oct 29, 2016
買い物も歩いていけるし立地は最高です。ただ、海外の人とだらけ。最上階の展望浴場は完全に外国でした。私達以外は中、韓の人達でした。お風呂にタオルつけたりもっと注意書きがあればみんな楽しめるかと思いました。 その他は大満足です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

실내는 깨끗하지만 이용할수 있는 시설이 없음

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: 실내가 깨끗함
Cons: 수영장이 없고 식사가 없음
Location: 위치는 해변가라서 만족
실내는 깨끗하지만 이용할수 있는 수영장이나 레스토랑등이 없어서 불편함. 직원들이 친절하지만 가방을 룸까지 가져다 주지 않아서 끙끙거리면서 옮김. 기본 서비스가 가격대비 별로임
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa Japan

Very hard beds.. no access to breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: I really thought I ordered ocean side view and we got Main Street view. There is a lot construction going on. to expand the hotel and and parking
The rooms were set up nice and really clean. Clean towels were delivered daiky. The beds were almost brick hard. If you do a lot of outdoor camping in a tent, you would have liked it. The rest of us felt like we were laying on planks of wood. We as guests had no access to the breakfast area. Seemed like a select few as my self as weel, didn't get green tickets, to grant access to the breakfast dining area. Internet was quite slow as well. Generally they need at least a 20mbps bit speeds didn't top out past 4mbps. The staff all were great. Some were very pretty. I admit I had a crush on three of the ladies working there.