Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Clean, near national memorial, staff very friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Location: National Memorial.
Very good experience. Would stay again and would definitely recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, MN

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: I was happy with my stay
Location: I was there to catch a flight out. The restaurant across the street had very good food.
The beds were very comfortable. There is a great restaurant across the street. My stay was pleasant because the rooms were quiet. There is nothing worse than a noisy motel when you are trying to sleep. The continental breakfast served was very good with many selections. I would stay here again because the price was very reasonable for the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice place to stay for the night.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent, room was as comfortable and clean as other more expensive hotels, price was cheap.
Cons: More friendly desk staff.
Location: Close to the highway.
Clean rooms, great breakfast, comfortable atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from Antlers

Will do in a pinch

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed in order to catch a flight. The hotel was fine, and the staff was helpful/courteous. The fustercluck on Meridian, due to construction, is not the fault of the motel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.

Good for overnight stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We booked the hotel after midnight when there was a mixup on the reservation we thought we had. So we were glad to just find something. The room was clean and the staff was accommodating. The only downside was the room was a little stale and had brown spots in the ceiling. But we all slept well and had a good breakfast which, in the end, was what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Good location. Close to where we needed to be. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from Winnipeg

Definitely NOT 4/5

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I don't know what people have stayed here and would rate this hotel a 4 or 5. Its an old hotel with old beds and pillows. My room was right across from elevator service room so extremely loud and creeks all day/night. Also you can hear every door open and close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in OKC for a very reasonable price. Although the hotel has a "corporate" feeling, the hotel was very quiet and clean, and the rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. I stayed here with my kids and had no concerns with their safety around the property, and the hotel is very convenient to numerous restaurants and stores in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from Oklahoma

Good

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Liked
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Really needs to be updated!! Only full size beds. Bathroom was very small with rust around the bath drain. Husband was not impressed with breakfast.Too expensive.