Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nise hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We had a very nise room. The bathroom could use updates. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful surprise for a bargain hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very comfy, clean and spacious and a great bargain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our overnight

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for thenmoney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel closed to freeway .

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice hotel closed to freeway and airport that staff are very friendly and helpful .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cancelled my reservation

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I did not get to stay here. Due to being several hours late I was informed that they could not hold my reservation. I could not help the snow storm that hit I-40 in NM and caused several accidents, but the hotel did not care and cancelled my reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The sheets had stains and the bed had dirt or grass pieces in it. The shower floor was so grimy that it was slick and felt as if you were standing in years of other people's toe jam. The juice from the breakfast bar was so watered down it didn't even taste like juice. The furnace was so loud over night that I had to turn it off just to be able to sleep(with it being 4 degrees outside). I wouldn't recommend this hotel. It wasn't comfortable and felt dirty. Overpriced for the condition.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worthless hotel. falsely rated as 3 star.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: middle of no where.
Broken Toilet, Suffocating room, uncomfortable beds,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, ok

Affordable stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Close to my event and affordable.
Cons: Blanket(s) would be nice... Was only a sheet and comforter... Was either sweating or cold.
Nice place for The price. Breakfast is microwaved egg disk's?? Waffles and basic continental type breakfast.... Not my idea of a quality breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient and friendly staff

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with great amenities. Hotel is slightly dated but very well kept and very clean. Beds were awesome. Rooms quiet and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.Several good eating choices within walking distance. Mexican restaurant across the street was fabulous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conventional clean hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very satisfied with my stay room was clean. Area was very quiet as well as the hotel free breakfast was great and the staff overall friendly and courteous