Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmond ok

Dirty!!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stains on sheets body hair in bed room bathroom stunk of urine. Moved to diff room their suite supposedly and it eas filthy same thing hair on sheets and eyeliner on pillow smh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

We stayed 3 nights, our room was clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The whole place is in need of repair. Cracked cement, chipped paint. The breakfast was a joke
Location: The location was near a mall, a medical center, and not far from Oklahoma Christian University
I paid online, but the hotel clerk tried to charge an additional $181.00. He was a foreigner and I could not understand why he wanted me to sign for that addition, so I did not sign.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansad

Cheap.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Have stayed in before. 1st was OK. 2nd sucked. Room terrible bed sucked. Will look elsewhere in the future.
1 out of 5
by Mary

AWFUL!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was the all-time worst experience that I have we had. First, the clerk said he didn't have the no smoking room that I had reserved. Then he offered 2 king rooms nowhere close to each other, then a "suite" which was upstairs, which is difficult for me since I have bad knees. Once up there, there was a loveseat in the room, but it was not a hide-a-bed. Where did they expect me to sleep? In the bed with my son and daughter-in-law? My son went back in and told them that This was not working. Then, they suddenly came up with a non-smoking 2 queen beds like I had reserved. Once in there, it was Ok, but had that old, moldy odor. I went in the bathroom to take a shower and stepped in a puddle of water. The toilet was leaking and not just a little. My son went back to the office and got towels to soak it up and put around the bottom of the toilet. The place was run down, with mattresses sitting outside. We were afraid to stay for breakfast the next morning! Hotel.com should not list this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was awful

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Was disgusting, food still in fridge, roaches on walls. Had i not been in a budget i wouldve switched hotels immediately. Cleaning people couldn't understand me when I said it was gross inside. Only had one towel and in wash cloth. Shower curtain had hair wadded up in it and was ripped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red oak, ia

Good value for that area.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Convenient to i35 and across road fro Chinese restaurant. Quick checkin. Onsite price cheaper than Expedia. Towels were stained. Shower was hot and had good pressure. Breakfast was limited but coffee was hot. Could use couple more pillows. Furnace worked well. Plenty of tv channels to choose from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It's a cheaper hotel and you get what you pay for. The bed sagged badly and was not comfortable. The railing up the stairs was loose. The breakfast was almost nonexistent. The wifi was very weak at best and most of the time useless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Needs Work

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly. Inexpensive for an overnight travel stop that didnt require amenities.
Cons: Facilities very worn. Large hole in walkways. Stripped/non-functioning electrical outlets. Bathtub hadn't been cleaned thoroughly. Wrong sized sheets on beds. Needs overall updating for safety and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Room clean, comfortable enough

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Good price, comfortable, good location, clean. Rooms were in better shape than the outside of the hotel showed.
Cons: Check in area was not clean and very warm and muggy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap, but you will find out why.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay at this hotel again. Room was dirty, bedding had stains all over. Water had a funky smell.