Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Convenient close to where my son is at!!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Always friendly service, clean rooms very close to convenient syore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clean hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: clean
Easy access, is close to interstate and many attractions. one can quickly get to any where in the city they need to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Location is not great but rooms are ok. Breakfast is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice overnight stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Great room for stopping for the night, lots of space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT RECOMMENDED

Posted Mar 8, 2016
at 1:30 a.m. at least 10 shots fired at another person across the balcony rite outside of window. Ridiculous when they have a security guard and he was no where on premise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Good place for the money

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Easily accessible from I-35. Room was clean and beds were good. Thermostat on heater didn't work properly, but heater did warm the room well. Breakfast was on skimpy side. Overall a good stay for money spent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It was horrible. We will never stay at this chain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, stay away

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The place is terrible. Dirty, in a bad area, and very rude staff. Worst experience with Expedia so far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Avoid this hotel like the plague!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: NA
Checked into the hotel and found the rooms to be a complete mess. Rooms smelled of urine and there were signs of bed bugs and other bugs. Sheets had urine stains also and the rooms were old and dated. Our party decided not to stay there and we told the front desk why we were leaving and wanted a refund. Prepaid for the room on Expedia, and when we called asking for a refund, the hotel refused to give us our money back--even though we did not stay there. This hotel and the Super 8 next door are owned by the same people and I would advise avoiding them both.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel was clean, access from I-35 was weird, and w

Posted Jun 21, 2015
e drove past the parking lot as the sign was difficult to see. But there were restaurants at the exit, which made it easy to find a late supper.