Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Not the best bud affordable and decent got the price. Last minute stay for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Clean and it has close by restaurant right next do

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The wifi is hoorrible at this location. It goes out every 10 to 15 minutes and has extremely weak signal. The room do not have amenities such as coffee pot, iron, blow dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Easy access to Interstate.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Convenience of Interstate and places to eat.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We only stayed the night as was driving from Rockport Texas to Sioux Falls South Dakota
It was a pleasant stay after a full day of driving. The only thing I can say is that the breakfast served was biscuits and gravy. Both were cold and the suppose to be gravy was just water with some type of white color to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
hotel was OK breakfast was poor easy access internet was slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Basic OKC hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Easy access though that comes with a lot of road noise. Breakfast was pretty poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs much updating!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: See above
I was very disappointed with this hotel. It was the most run down hotel I have ever stayed in. The air conditioning unit was totally broke, hardware off of furniture, very soiled furniture, no toilet paper roll holder, stained bedspreads, horrible smell like urine, chain lock on door was broke and hanging down, no cover on the light/venting fan in bathroom, missing light bulbs, broken curtain rod..... could not believe someone has not shut this place down!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean clean clean clean very claen

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Clean clean clean clean very clean Clean clean clean clean very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

If you need a good time...

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Upon arrival we were unloading some items for the night when we saw a prostitute meet up with a john in the parking lot where she escorted him to her room and then he left about 30-45 mins later. All night someone was repeatedly slamming their door and then walking around knocking on all of the doors. Morning came and we woke up to cockroaches on the walls. Unafraid of our presence or shining lights on them. We then quickly packed and left. We will never stay here again or tell anyone to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Bad smell in the rooms

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We asked for a non smoking room and they gave us a room that was smelling like someone just recently smoked... then we asked for another room and they gave us a room that was smelling really bad... and then we offer to pay more in order to get a clean and fresh, and the 3rd room was as terrifying as the other ones... so we decided to move to another hotel nearby...
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Cockroaches in the bathroom but not worried too much