Ratings based on 1,056 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc

Ok place to just sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was a ok place to stay kind of in a bad area air conditioner did not work well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
You get what you pay for. The first room we went to smelled like smoke in spite of a nonsmoking sign on the door. When we complained they switched us to a better room with no problem. Not much available for breakfast. Overall it was clean, but had a cheap feeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Motel sucked very disappointed worst motel ever

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Big hole in wall, beds hard as rock , nasty pillows and smelled of body odor, toilet rocked on floor , no phone in room , no outlet covers on outlets , waste of money staying here have never been so disappointed and I have stayed at some dumps but this was the worst shape ever will not use Expedia again and definitely not ever stay at this motel. You would think Expedia would check motels they deal with better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The door to our room did not latch well. The heater only blew cold air for over an hour. All linens and surfaces in the entire room were stained up, including ceilings. It was an uncomfortable and unsettling hour and a half stay, which was not reimbursed since it was over an hour.
1 out of 5
by Tabitha

Disgusting!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Man working the desk was beyond rude! The room had holes in the walls. Hair all over the bathroom. The room smelt so gross! I will NEVER stay here again. It was a beyond filth hole!
1 out of 5
by Akash

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
No wifi connectivity. Sheets didn't look clean.
5 out of 5
by Russell

Totaly satisfied

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was in fact amazing. The room was clean and neat, the staff was so very nice and helpful, the hotel is easy to get to and even though very close to interstate 40 was quiet and I slept great. I was here 2 days. On a stressful trip and was so happy to get back to the room. I would stat here again and again.
3 out of 5
by EUMEACA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Terrible Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: everything
Location: Denny's, OKC Arena
The floor was wet , holes in the wall, lock on door was broken, remote didn't work to TV, covers smelled awful. My husband was hit on by a prostitute, saw a drug runner on a bicycle delivering to a room.
3 out of 5
by Jay from s.okc I 35

For my guest

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was a little in East and breakfast was no good