Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Close distance to where I was going.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Some things could be updated but overall it was nice.
Would stay here again. Close to destination easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncan, ok

stay at Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: the Hotel staff was friendly.
Cons: The rooms need updated, and no Loitering signs should be put up.
Location: Was Located close to Bricktown, Bass Pro Shop and the Ford Center.
The room was clean, but looked like blood or something about the same color on the ceiling. After dark, there was a bunch of rift raft hanging out in the parking lot. Didn't sleep very good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
AC unit didn't work properly. We asked for more blankets which we never received, comforters looked dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Hotel is very trashy.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I checked into the hotel at 4:30 am because of work. (I drive) and asked the gentleman at the counter if I could check out at 12 PM instead of the normal check out of 11 am. He told me I could but then the manager called me at 11 to tell me I had to get out. I told him that I requested a later check out time and he said it wasn't written down so he cannot honor it. Basically calling me a liar. There were condom boxes behind the t.v. Center and candy wrappers still in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to hospital

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Bathroom door falling apart, front door seal very loose in jam, large gap around frame. Ha a hair dryer mounted on Wall that was filthy with dirt and hair stuck to it. On a positive note the king size bed was comfortable and there was a Dennys next door, so didn't have to drive to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont ferrand

Hôtel vieillissant et en mauvais état

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Propreté e état général
Déçue de l'état général de la chambre besoin d'un grand rafraichissement et de travaux de mise aux normes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even consider it.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Worst ABI we have ever experienced. It is a disgrace to the brand. Terrible breakfast too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Tx

I wouldn't recommend

Posted Jul 28, 2016
There were holes all in the walls, the towels were not clean and the walls were brown and patchy. Walls were pained white. The shower was rusted. The hotel did not look comforting at all. Worst hotel ive ever stayed at. Staff were rude when we first checked in, rolled her eyes and just didnt even seem happy whatsoever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Just Foul

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was so disgusting. Puke on walls & ceiling, smelled of urine so badly my nose & eyes burned. Couldn't even stand in the room long enough to call expedia. Floors are so dirty you'd never take your shoes of. Mirror was broken. Mold all over the place. Just foul.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

The matresses were old room stunk no trash bags

Posted Jul 11, 2016
It was not good the asst manager lied about the manager he was rude No clean sheets couldn't get breakfast then when breakfast was severed on the third morning it smelled burnt