Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Drugs & Prostitution

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Young lady at the front desk was pleasant.
Cons: It's beyond hope. Tear it down and sell it to another company.
Location: Denny's is next door. I parked there because I felt my car would be safer.
It appeared that their were drug deals and prostitution taking place in the parking lot. Management knows this because they even have a sign that locals paying cash will have to pay an extra deposit. The room was absolutely disgusting. I didn't want to use the bathroom or sink because of caked on stains. There were also stains on the carpet, plus dents on the inside of the door, where there had apparently been quite a struggle to keep the door closed. Possibly a police raid?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room was filthy and gross. The dust on the microwave and mini refrigerator had been there so long it stuck to your finger. The mattress cover had stains and pubic hairs on it. The floor was so dirty my feet were black from walking on it. The electric outlets by the bathroom sink were not working. The walls were paper thin and sounded like the people on the other side of the bathroom mirror were going to come through it. It was terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Either bed bugs or I'm easily rashed

Posted May 29, 2017
Decent except on Saturday night when people blast car music
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc

Ok place to just sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was a ok place to stay kind of in a bad area air conditioner did not work well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
You get what you pay for. The first room we went to smelled like smoke in spite of a nonsmoking sign on the door. When we complained they switched us to a better room with no problem. Not much available for breakfast. Overall it was clean, but had a cheap feeling.
4 out of 5
by David

good stay from an unexpected place...

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
First room was missing both the phone and microwave, beds were hard and cable didn't work, so they transferred us to a different room, everything was in order in that room and the beds were much better. All and all, very pleased after the room transfer.
1 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Not bad for the money.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk that checked us in was very friendly. The room was clean and in decent shape. My only complaint is the thin walls where you can hear neighbors. Other than that it is worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Housekeeping was poor and did not speak English. They took towels away, instead of replacing and giving me more. I had to call and ask for more towels. The T.V. is old and don't have all the channels. The language on T.V. is Spanish not English. I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A room

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
There is a Denny's next door to the property and a McDonald's across the street.