Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kelton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cory from Enid

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms donot have balconies as it says they do just average run of mill place to lay your head motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Probably wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The WiFi didn't work at all. Since I stayed for a business trip I was in need of wifi. Other than that everything was good
2 out of 5
by Karen from Ocala, Florida

Avoid this place.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst place I have stayed, ever. Room was dark and dreary, and smelled of cigarettes, although it was a non-smoking room. There was a hole punched in the bathroom door. The bathmat had fresh grease stains all over one side. The desk chair was broken and unusable. Homeless people all over the neighborhood. Good points,-- office lady was nice, breakfast was decent, shower was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Lovely staff...very clean....not great to but very handy to downtown and airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Great Stay for a Weekend Getaway!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: I loved the price, the location, how clean it was, and the staff!
Cons: The only thing that was an issue was the light in the vanity area did not work. We were able to move a lamp over and that was good enough for me.
Location: Oklahoma Memorial and museum, I love this bar, the beautiful Devin Energy tower, Walmart
I have to say, I was very impressed with this hotel. The price for one was great. The rooms are really nice. We stayed 2 nights. This hotel is a perfect spot that is away from too much traffic, but close enough to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Near the airport, fairgrounds, White Water, and several good places to eat.
We were mainly interested in the location. It made it easy to get to the OKC fairgrounds. For the price, it was a decent place to stay for a few days.
3 out of 5
by Dana _ Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROMI from Wylie

better than I expected

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was good