Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable bed but damp floor and musty smell

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Bed
Cons: Smell and damp carpet
Room was comfortable enough but entrance smelt musty and floor in room was damp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas Ozarks

overnight with gradkids

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: cleaner
Location: do not eat at the next door steak house
nice pool for the kids very dirty floor just o.k. for a quick stay easy on/off noisy from highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E Maggie from Virginia Beach

Breakfast

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The best part was breakfast was early. I was leaving at 5:00 a.m. and there was a hot breakfast prepared and ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Hotel was fine, conflict with Expedia charges.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel was well within expectations.
Cons: Upon checkout from hotel, the receipt they printed out was $22.76 cheeper than Expedia charged on my credit card. Will never use Expedia again.
Location: Casino nearby.
No problems with stay at all. Room with well arranged, beds comfortable, everything was clean. Appliances in room were well located. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA from Dallas tx

I will stay I. this hotel again

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
we had a good sleep.hotel hads a good breakfast .the only think is switches to plug electronics not very good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Pleasant stay.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Nice room amenities.
The front desk person at check in was rude. Failed miserably at customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Smelled rank outside our room. Other oddities as well like repair work on going in middle of night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok but..........

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Well it was OK but my car is covered with cement dust from lot repair work, they missed cleaning my room at least one night and the whole hotel has an odd odor. Safe, relatively clean but..........there is no place any better in El Reno. Next time i stay in OKC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Baymont in El Reno

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, staff was super courteous and very helpful
We had broken down on our trip to New Mexico and Baymont in El Reno was the first Hotel that responded to our pleas for a sudden need of a room. I was traveling with my family and within 15 minutes of contacting Baymont, we were in our rooms, finding refuge and finding a place to lay our heads.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels