Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, WI

VERY outstanding help.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: N/A..just traveling through.
The room was ok, we were not looking for anything special. Bed comfortable. The best amenity?? The help at the desk was outstanding. The breakfast was good. The facilities clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly place.. avoid!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would NOT stay here again. The front desk staff was not friendly nor helpful. She was on a personal phone call on her cell phone when we got there. The hotel smells bad and needs a lot of work. I paid $90 bucks to stay in a crummy hotel with hard beds.. avoid this place.. spend the extra money and go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Check the Address.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Fresh food for Breakfast (1 day Waffle Batter a little thin..but I ate mine anyway!) Loved the taste and smell of Fresh baked cookies every night! Enjoyed the relaxation of the Hot Tub and Pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Terrible hotel stay away

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I had 3 rooms. Bugs in every room. TV's did not work in any room. Pillows were small rocks. In one of the rooms there was a recent flood due to the base boards were water stained. Tolet didn't work and had to go to another rooms. Which had more bugs. Brought a coffee cup full of bugs to front desk and she said "oh those are just water bugs" - they looked like cockroaches. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very peaceful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel. Not worth price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Positives: The hotel staff was friendly & helpful the first 2 days of visit. The room was cleaned well each day of stay. The shower/water pressure was great. There was a nice sized swimming pool & hot tub. Negatives: The last day of visit (Sunday) the staff was not helpful. The pool wasn't unlocked at 9am (pool hrs r posted 7am-10pm). When asked, they said "I didn't realize it was locked." There were no towels in swim area & staff was asked if we could have towels. Breakfast food was not great & kept running out. Gravy tasted soured. The entire facility smelled like cigarettes including my "no smoking" room. The hot tub jets didn't work. The sauna was out of order. The beds were hard & pillows were tiny & flat. There were strange people that sat outside the hotel entrance all day long that would try to talk to you, ask for rides, & tried talking to my 15 y/o daughter & creeped her out.
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly.
Cons: Update all of the hotel.
Expected more for the price. Some updates have been made but rest is old and run down. Hallways have a very unpleasant smell, could be the carpets. Elevator has no AC and is old. The rooms also need updating.
2 out of 5
by Christy from Texas

Disappointing stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
For the price that we paid for a one-night stay, it was definitely not worth it. The hotel is in serious need of updating. The bathroom sink was about to fall off of the wall. The walls need to be painted or updated. I was very disappointed in the room and the breakfast choices.