Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to interstate.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: I like the space of the rooms, the breakfast, and the pool.
Cons: put wi-fi in the rooms.
overall great experience except could not get Wi-Fi. make sure you call the hotel before you get there to make sure you have a room available because I did not. The staff found a room fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Didn't get what I asked for!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Didn't get what I asked for, I reserved a Queen Suite but when I got there I was in a handicap room. I was told there was a computer glitch. The rooms look nothing like the pictures on the webpage for this hotel. Overall this hotel was horrible!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Reno oklahoma

Hotel was not what we expected.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel was not a hotel that should be 100 dollars a night...this hotel at best should be half of that price. Nothing nice about it...pool was cold not heated, jets in hot tub didn't work and overall appearance was "run down" or "dirty". Will not be staying there Ever again! When I pay that much a night I expect it to be nice! The breakfast was subpar also!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Entire hotel smelled like musty cigarette smoke. The hallways and the room was the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, WI

VERY outstanding help.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: N/A..just traveling through.
The room was ok, we were not looking for anything special. Bed comfortable. The best amenity?? The help at the desk was outstanding. The breakfast was good. The facilities clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly place.. avoid!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would NOT stay here again. The front desk staff was not friendly nor helpful. She was on a personal phone call on her cell phone when we got there. The hotel smells bad and needs a lot of work. I paid $90 bucks to stay in a crummy hotel with hard beds.. avoid this place.. spend the extra money and go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Check the Address.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Fresh food for Breakfast (1 day Waffle Batter a little thin..but I ate mine anyway!) Loved the taste and smell of Fresh baked cookies every night! Enjoyed the relaxation of the Hot Tub and Pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Terrible hotel stay away

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I had 3 rooms. Bugs in every room. TV's did not work in any room. Pillows were small rocks. In one of the rooms there was a recent flood due to the base boards were water stained. Tolet didn't work and had to go to another rooms. Which had more bugs. Brought a coffee cup full of bugs to front desk and she said "oh those are just water bugs" - they looked like cockroaches. I will never stay there again.