Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Roaches Galore

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I booked this room because of its rating and proximity to the OKC Fairgrounds. We found roaches every morning in the bathroom and in the sink. We spoke the front desk a few times and they insisted that they would took care of it, yet every morning we had more and more roaches! The front desk was pretty unapologetic about it all and needless to say I will not be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent customer service!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The management.
Excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to be helpful and assisting to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Pete D., Hotel Management
Thank you. Our staff works hard to provide the best customer service to all of our guests. We are so glad that you were happy with your stay. Look forward to seeing you any time you are in the Oklahoma City area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was very spacious and clean. The linens were fresh and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a bit small, but I can handle that. The office staff at check in and check out were both very friendly and answered any questions I had. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Pete, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you anytime you are in the Oklahoma City area. Our staff works hard to ensure that all of our guests are happy from check-in through check-out, and it looks as though we succeeded, once again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Steaks N Shakes, shopping centers, gas
This is a very nice place to stay, easy access off and on I40. The hotel is close to restaurants. The rooms are spacious, comfort and very clean. The staff is awesome, even offered to help carry luggage etc. up and down the stairs as this facility does not have an elevator. The breakfast was very nice. This is not our first stay at this hotel and will not be the last.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Pete, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We work hard to ensure that all of our guests are satisfied from check in through check out. We look forward to seeing you again anytime you are in the Oklahoma City area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Not clean, very out dated hotel staff rude

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was not very clean. Bugs everywhere and hotel staff not friendly at all. Very out dated The only good thing about it. It's located perfect. Just wouldn't recommend to anyone. Breakfast was cold old and very limited to what selection they had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Right on I-40

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: It was cheap.
Cons: The sound of other room doors closing was fairly loud but that was the only issue I ran into.
Location: Celebration Station, White Water Bay, several decent restaurants within a few miles, gun range, Hobby Lobby, not too far from the Bricktown area.
Considering the location of the hotel it was very quiet for the most party! It was within walking distance of Cracker Barrel & Celebration Station. That area is not one you want to be alone in after dark but the general area of the motel was nice and well lit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Rick Patel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We thank you for choosing us with all of the other hotels in this area, and hope that you stay with us again should your travels bring you back through the Oklahoma City area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to fairfrounds

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Good experience, stay here often, love the location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Rick Patel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate our return guests so much. We look forward to seeing you anytime you are in the Oklahoma City area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
could have been much nicer. pictures are deceiving. Very small bathroom, and room had an odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Took my grandson for a weekend in OKC. Very nice hotel, great breakfast, nice pool, easy go get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Breakfast wasn't too great; everything else was very nice!