Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

no elevators, hallways was hot, terrible hospitali

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel lighting was dark, no air in the hallway, spider webs in ceiling, dead bugs in the light fixtures and in the corner of the room, dirty refrigerator and microwave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Horrible. Will not stay again. Ac did not work. When told staff they didnt care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granby, CO

Owners so accommodating!

Posted May 14, 2017
These owners were so friendly and made our stay comfortable. Our first morning we got messed up from time difference between here and home. Well we missed breakfast and he went out of his way to make sure we had something to eat. He just was so nice. His wife worked days and was always there with a smile. You can stay here and have faith you'll be taken care of. By the way the bed was so incredibly luxurious! Slept so well. Our new home away from home.
5 out of 5
by carol

Great experience at Baymont

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very very clean, bed was outstanding. People were so nice. Wish the breakfast had been a little better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Done count on breakfast

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy. Breakfast buffet was a huge let down. They advertised a hot breakfast buffet. We went down an hour before the buffet was to be over and there was only one pan with some eggs in it, maybe 6 or 7. There was a few slices of toast and some yogurt. We ended up going across the highway to IHOP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I REQUESTED A 4 STAR AND THIS IS CLEARLY A 2 STAR, I CALLED AND MADE MY COMPLAINT AND I HAVE BEEN CREDITED ALREADY FOR THE BAD EXPERIENCE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very quiet

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet, spacious room, comfortable bed.
Cons: Wifi connectivity could be improved.
Location: Lots of eating places.
Room was spacious and bed very comfortable. Wifi was a little difficult to connect to -- or else it was just us. Lots of places to eat nearby with easy access. Second time we have stayed here.
4 out of 5
by clinton J

Pet friendly!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Loved that they are pet friendly. The room Was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

"pet friendly" last minute charge

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Chose this hotel for convenience off the highway and that it was pet friendly. Upon checking in we were told we had to pay a "pet fee" that was not included in the reserved rate. I was disappointed that at no time during the reservation process or listed anywhere on there site did it state such a fee would be charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very clean rooms and very close to the interstate. Breakfast was OK.