Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I REQUESTED A 4 STAR AND THIS IS CLEARLY A 2 STAR, I CALLED AND MADE MY COMPLAINT AND I HAVE BEEN CREDITED ALREADY FOR THE BAD EXPERIENCE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very quiet

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet, spacious room, comfortable bed.
Cons: Wifi connectivity could be improved.
Location: Lots of eating places.
Room was spacious and bed very comfortable. Wifi was a little difficult to connect to -- or else it was just us. Lots of places to eat nearby with easy access. Second time we have stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very clean rooms and very close to the interstate. Breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, texas

Quiet, nice hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: coffee at breakfast
Location: met our needs
The hotel was easy to access. Very quiet and clean. There was little coffee and it was not hot during breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Diane

so so

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were on our way to Kansas and stopped there for a short time. The Attendant on duty has locked himself out of the hotel and ended going next door to the convenience store for a key. Took him forever to get our room. He said that we booked a handicapped room but since we went through hotels.com he couldn't change the room and we had to take that room and which would have been fine except the beds were full size and not queen so they weren't very comfortable for 2 people who like to sleep together. we got down to leave around 0730 and the breakfast was awful. three egg patties and one sausage patty left. Coffee was cold and undrinkable. The only nice thing well maybe 2 things I can say about the night clerk was that he held the door open for me and he's not on welfare.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly & very helpful front desk, great breakfast, I highly recommend this palce!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not appealing
2 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The down stairs restroom didn't work so when we gathered as a family we had to go upstairs to our rooms to use a restroom. The ice machines on either floor didn't work. The shower was harder to work than Rubic's Cube. The pop machine didn't work and when I asked an employee they walked away saying, "I don't know". The elevator door closed way to quickly and hit several people in our family.