Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable away from home

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I was given a room on the 2nd floor, no elevator, so requested room on first floor and was accommodated quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Awesome location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Was a asweome location for my family and I at this time we are having. The only thing was the towels were pretty rough, I did speak with a staff memeber and he indicated they were replacing the towels, other then that it was wonderful, we liked everything else about this place. The employees were so wonderful also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good, enjoyed they had cappuccino on site and didn't have to go purchase it someplace else.
Cons: The fitness area doesn't open until the pool opens, which is 10:00am. Makes it inconvenient for early morning exercisers. Consider an earlier time.
Only disappointment was the fitness center didn't open until the pool opened which was 10:00am. Inconvenience for those that want to exercise first thing in the morning. Most folks are on their way to whatever event they've stayed in a hotel for by 10:00am so that eliminates the opportunity to work out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

2nd Stay. Better than the 1st Time

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This was our second stay. Everything was great, from the checkin lady remembering us to the room being nicely renovated to the great breakfast bar. The hotel is under renovation so you never know what area will be ripped up. it was quiet and clean and well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ozark, ar

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was close to everywhere we needed to go and extremely clean and comfortable!! Amazing stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We had a great stay for a couple nights. Rooms were spacious, clean, and breakfast was always good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep cheap, clean comfortable and good location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Clean. friendly staff. Good location. Yummy breakfast burritos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Room was clean, updated, spacious. Comfy beds! It's like going to your grandma's house that your uncle and dad renovated because there are some areas that felt unfinished - like the stained popcorn ceilings in our room and bathroom, sloppily done caulking around the tub and the crusty remnants where the old curtains and headboard were hung that were painted over. Great breakfast bar - even had whipped cream, chocolate chips, etc. for the waffles. Indoor pool was a nice amenity. Clean. Not sure if fitness center is open when the pool isn't as it's only accessible through the pool that is open 10am-10pm. Staff on Friday check-in were awesome. Breakfast bar team was great both weekend mornings. Saturday morning I was wowed, not so much by Saturday night. 1. Left our room at 11:15 am on Saturday but no service was done to the room - cleaning crew was in full force and saw us leave. 2. Pool towels ran out on Saturday. My 10-yr old ran to the front desk dripping wet and shivering to get a towel but the front desk clerk was on the phone and ignored her for 5 minutes - couldn't she have asked the caller to hold for a moment to see why a child was standing at her counter at 9:30 pm...? I ended up having my daughter run to our room to dry off. 3. Friday, we needed an extra set of towels which were delivered to us in minutes. On Saturday, because our room wasn't serviced and pool ran out of towels, we didn't have enough dry towels. We were told to come get them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast with several choices. Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Comfortable stay in Edmond

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
There were some noisy neighbors who banged on doors late at night. Once it was as we were going to bed but another day I was wakened from my sleep and had a hard time going back to sleep. Other than this, the stay was very nice. We slept well in the beds. The breakfast was nice with very good coffee that was available all day. The motel staff helped my husband figure out how to defrost the windows in the car we were using and also was helpful in trying to locate a lost glove. We also took advantage of the Wifi.