Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great place

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We always try to find a Best Western when traveling. At first glance we weren't sure as the exterior looks a little dated. Don't judge a book by it's cover. Can't say enough about this one. Very friendly staff, nice clean comfortable rooms. A little noise from the interstate but they can't do much to help that. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I'd stay here again if I was passing through. Would really like the internet access to be faster and more consistent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Recently updated

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Only stayed one night , traveling to Arizona , will stay on way back. This is ridiculous,why do I need to say anything else. It was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff. Room was recently renovated

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Immaculately Maintained Buildings and Grounds

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Greeting. Cleanliness. Beds. Picnic tables and grills. Convenient to I-40.
Cons: Occupants of the second building were local workers and sat outside their rooms and talked and smoked. The smell would enter the rooms via the A/C .
Location: I was passing through so can't say much. There aren't many restaurants nearby unless you are happy with fast food. Denny's (marginal) next door.
The first thing that is obvious is the pride of ownership of the facility in general. The grounds are well maintained and are fitted with picnic areas and grills for barbequing. The rooms are very clean and the beds are some of the most comfortable I've slept in on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good hotel, close to the fair

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Check all room items, including wash basin. I had a clog /slow drain. Overall good stay
1 out of 5
by Jackie

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a horrible experience. We were without water in our room for several hours Saturday night and when we woke on Sunday. The carpet was saturated with water. We asked that they discount the room and was told no and that we weren't the only ones with the same problem. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great hotel with a wonderful hot breakfast! Clean room, nice staff.