Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was Nice Rooms werent

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The air conditioner or heater didn't work the room was hot beds were hard as a rock would not recommend this hotel. I have stayed at best western pluses that were a lot nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a couple nights. It was very comfy. Just a nice clean room. Warm showers and soft pillows... what more do we need? Breakfast was quite good as well. Had hot food as well as the other essentials (cereal, mini-muffins, etc). We were pleased for the price we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was wonderful with our hotel stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I liked everything. It was well maintained, clean, and staff was more than helpful. The free breakfast had the most selection I had ever seen in a hotel.
Cons: I wish my stay had been longer in order to maximize all amenities.
Location: Hotel was close proximity to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you stayed with us and enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Pretty decent hotel for the price!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and it's location was very close to fulfill all my shopping and eating needs
Cons: Internet was glitchy at first
Location: Shopping mall, eateries and proximity to theaters and entertainment facilities
It's pretty well put high speed Internet, wonderful breakfast and the rooms are simply beautiful. Beds are comfy and the staff is Courteous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff, but probably bedbugs

Posted Oct 29, 2016
We stayed at this hotel in October 2016. The first room they put us in (on the 3rd floor) appeared to have all the signs of bedbugs -- bug droppings and blood spots on the mattress, etc. -- but we didn't see any live bugs. When we asked to change rooms, the front desk staff told us that they hadn't had any reports of bedbugs "for a while" and have monthly visits from an exterminator, but that "there's only so much you can do" because "people bring the bugs in with them." We changed to a room on the first floor and had no problems there. Otherwise, this was a good, pet-friendly budget option -- the staff were friendly and responsive, the free breakfast was extensive, and the rates were reasonable enough (even with a surprise $20 pet fee).
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate all reviews.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food was terrible!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Downtown was close.
It was okay. The food was terrible. The staff was nice. The bar music was not appropriate for kids with the juke box. I would not stay here again. Plus, I saw a bug on the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The staff was all friendly. The breakfast was pretty good. Out room was clean, but the whole room had a slope to it. When you walked in the bathroom door to the toilet the floor slopes down. The head of the bed was lower than the foot of the bed. Overall wasn't bad, but next time I'll pay a little more and stay in Bricktown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Oklahoma

Nice hotel, easy on/off highway

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I had requested a non-smoking room but was given a room on the 3rd floor which had an almost overpowering smell of smoke. The room itself had no ashtrays so I'm assuming it was a non-smoking room but obviously the smoking rooms were nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Not my first choice

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This was the 2nd time we stayed. The front desk staff were great and are the only reason I would say the stay was tolerable. The hotel had a mildew smell when we arrived. The room was ok but obviously not cleaned well and housekeeping did not service the hotel during our entire stay. The front desk was notified and found that the staff had actually noted that they did. There are better hotels in the area for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.I.

Poor quality

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
arrived on labour day to find very little on offer. very disappointed with hotel room 109 dark damp and musty smell. Outside pool area fair though on final day pool was closed i guess to clean which was needed. good wifi service. best thing about this hotel was Cassius on the desk who was so helpful and friendly and went out of his way to help guests.