Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Clean, welcoming and ready.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We missed the first night due to weather delays, but our room was waiting for us ready to go. The staff was helpful, and considerate as we were there for a family funeral. Luggage was delivered and guarded for us; information on weather conditions was shared. Condolences were also given. The room was so inviting. There was a nice breakfast area and a welcoming swimming pool. All was clean and ready to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dacono CO

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 28, 2016
For the price of the room, this is a great hotel. Was expecting an average condition type room based on nightly rate. The room ended up being very comfortable and nicely decorated. The beds were extremely comfortable with lots of pillows. The breakfast that was included was fresh and plentiful. Location was right off the highway Will stay at this hotel from now on when we visit the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Handy to the Interstate

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Nice people who know their business. Plenty of breakfast, well stocked & on time.
Cons: Info on local restaurants, etc. would have been helpful.
Location: We were there to visit family, but there is plenty of shopping, parks, etc. for a town this size.
This is a good value place to stay. Close to the Interstate to get you anywhere quickly, yet it wasn't noisy. The bed was pretty firm, not my favorite. The room temp is on a wall thermostat with a range that 's a bit too wide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman

Was a short stay close to our planned activities

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean nice staff close to activities we were there for
Cons: Hotel clean and nice staff friendly no complaints
Location: All types of things Restaurants movies shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very nice motel, friendly staff, nice pool.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Immediately upon check in we felt the friendliness of the staff. The free breakfast was great, as was the décor of the breakfast room. The room was well appointed and clean. The indoor pool was a great place for our daughter to get some fun playtime. We also felt safe, as the outside door required key entry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Bed was good, air not so good, no one spoke fluent English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted May 9, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, they have a excellent breakfast selection. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Very nice and clean. Didn't have sny problems with this experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great facilities, great staff, nice hot breakfast

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. We will stay here again.
Location: This hotel was exactly in the area we spent the most time in. We had access to many eateries and activities.
We enjoy our visit. The hotel was clean, the staff was extra friendly, and the breakfast was hot and ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by jay, Hotel Management
Dear Kris Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jay P 37099 Property BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel four times now visiting student at OU. Comfortable, clean, relaxing and excellent customer service. Great location for activities in OKC and Norman.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by JAY, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .405-912-8882 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jay P 37099 Property BEST WESTERN PLUS Greentree Inn & Suites