Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This was a great stop on our way through. The hotel seems very new. Slept well and had a great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by russell smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 405-286-5199. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Russell Smith Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Room smelled like smoke, supposedly a non smoking facility. Had no washcloths in the room either night, even though I was told by the front desk that they would have some brought right up. Bed was very uncomfortable. Staff wouldn't add my rewards number to my reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR OKC

Won't stay again

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The check in person in duty was the nicest and best customer service ever w any but he can't control other things like housecleaners part. I know hotels are dirty places already n I clean extra in any room I get; however, right at the corner of the bed was a condom wrapper so we moved to another which smelled like the worst feet in the world so thought maybe since air wasn't on but no. He came in a sprayed the room w this strong spray n we had to do it 3 times before it was ok enough. I only was staying one night and didn't want to keep moving so we just slept and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmond oklahoma

Didn't clean my room

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Housekeeping didn't clean my room on thanksgiving..got back to my hotel and room wasn't clean they guy at the front desk was rude when I told him about it but the manager was nice and wanted to do what ever he could to fix the problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs in room 104!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
After 1 night there I have a 3 m&m size bed bug bites in a line down my arm. I guess when they say fleabag motel, that is what they were referring to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: The room smelled liked smoke, had to buy room air freshener to take the smell out. Housekeeping forgot to shut our door all the way and was left open.
Location: The convenience of the location; close to restaurants, stores, mall, interstate,etc.
This hotel was ok. We were not there much do to a busy schedule, however, I don't think I would rebook again due to the smoke smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Room and bathroom were clean, breakfast was sufficient and is in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Sheets were a little pilled giving them a rough texture.
Clean. Friendly staff. Quiet. Easy access to highway. Great budget-friendly stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Convenient hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had to change room due to the fact the refrigerator wasn't working. Was compensated for the inconvenience. Hotel staff very nice!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly welcoming staff.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
For the price, hotel was good. The attentive manager & friendly staff set this hotel apart from others.