Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Horrible Perception

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning, customer service, maintenance, and staffing.
Location: There were several other hotels near this one that appeared to be way better, I wish I would have booked one of those instead. The location was fine.
The room was not as it appeared online. When I arrived at 8pm the room I booked online was already given out and I was placed in another room. The room looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in months. The shower was dirty and there were piles of dirt and trash in the corners of the room. The rubber from the frame of the walls was falling off. The bed didn't even have a fitted sheet on it just a flat sheet. The key card lock didn't work so I had to go to the office everytime I left the room. The office staff kept leaving the office and retreating to another room and would have to be called when there was someone in the office. He appeared to be using some form of Drugs. The second night I was moved to another room that was slightly more cleaner, however the bed was smaller than I booked online. The pool wasn't cleanded and I wasn't able to enjoy the stay because there appeared to be a couple living out of one of the rooms with several dogs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty floors and will never go there again!!!!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Will never go there again!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul MN

Not bad

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Checking in the staff was fast and polite. The room was clean and everything was stocked. The showet had pressure and it was pretty quite all night. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It wasn't for me was for my brother and he said it was OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
worst hotel I've ever stayed at. besides the owner pocketed the money paid for pets. no receipts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not wate money on here

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was the most uncomfortable hotel I have ever stayed. I had to change 3 rooms for one night as the door of the first room was not locking, the second was stink and the third I have to pick anyway. The rest room having a terrible smell as if an animal has died. The bed was making funny sounds. The rooms was cold like Minnesota. please stay in your car better to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$40 hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
You got what you paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It was a bed to sleep in and a place to be when I was not working
Cons: EVERYTHING NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED
Location: location was good.
I know the saying is you pay for want you get this but this place needs to be closed! Once in the room- I turned the heat on and it did not work. I went to the front desk to ask for maintain to come fix the issue. The guy said well wait- went to the back room and came out with a plug in heater from the 90's. He said just plug this in. I went back to the room looking to the microwave and mini frige b/c when I called to ask the lady told me there was one in the room. I went back up to the front desk and the guy said that this room was nightly room and only weekly rooms had them. I was even more disappointment b/c I was lied too. When I went to take a shower, I saw black mold all over the shower. I am highly allergic to any mold. I wanted to ask for the money back and leave but they would not give me the money back. So I had go out and get Benadryl and cope with my allergies which I am still having a hard time with them. This place really needs to be inspected. Finally, the "Free WiFi" is a joke. I could not get anything to pull up. I have worked in hotel and motel maintenance for over 5 plus years. This is just terrible!
1 out of 5
by carolyn

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
cockroaches everywhere and the carpet was filthy
1 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
great customer service, free room upgrade. sat down to do a little work on the ole pc with my foot long hotdog my side. reached over to get a bite and said to myself, "mr. cockroach its all yours........