Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Awful, awful, awful

Posted Apr 30, 2017
If you have family don't stay here. If you're not strapped don't stay here. It looks like the prostitute hospital from breaking bad. Only one light worked and it wasn't the bathroom. There was a huge stain on my ceiling that was probably mold. Pages of the Bible were ripped out I'm assuming to roll a joint or something. The building was disgusting. When I went to go check in the desk attendant didn't have shoes on. If it was more than a night I'd have left, if I'd have brought my family it'd be a no.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was a dump

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Trash was blowing across parking lot. Looked like several people had vomited in several different places. The door to the room they were going to put me in would not lock. Reserved a non smoking room, smelled of cigarette smoke and walls were discolored. Left, did not stay or go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok if you just want to flop and drop

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: clean shower
Location: N/A just passing through town
Is what you would expect for a 29 dollar room I was in the room for 5 hours then left to continue driving. No cable TV nd room was 60 degrees when I checked in. If looking for place to just sleep it is a great place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even a 1 star

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. If I had known in advance (yes, I know, read the reviews) they couldn't have paid me to stay there. I had to wait about 45 minutes for a housekeeper to attempt to clean my room. It was beyond simple cleaning. It needed paint and steam cleaning, new carpet and linens to make it habitable. Don't waste your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible! The room had mold and dirt everywhere.. To make it worse I ended up with bed bug bites all over my body. when hotels.com tried to call them for a refund they refuse to ever pick up the phone so hotels refused to refund me for the stay.. Was so disappointing all the way around!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Gross

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Cockroaches broken door toilet paper hanging where the smoke detector should be
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible night

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This hotel is totally against state law, look like broke down, there is nothing in room accept one bed which is very noisy and one T.V 1947 , you can't switch on. I want to connect my phone with charger , there were many plugs but I didn't find live. Smell just someone take druge right now , how bad smell inside ,towels are very very good, you don't wanna use them. There is no microwave, norefrigerator , no heating and as well as no cooling too. I worried some bugs may be bite me, I just stay on chair almost full night. And the big thing you are lucky if you found someone on reception. I will never ever will book my ticket on expedia again
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Oklahoma

nightmare!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
we left a day early because it horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORSE HOTEL EVER!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take this company off your referral list. Also, listen to your customer's complaints. This was the worst trip ever.
Location: Not significant
Wet carpet, smelled, no heat, no clean linen, TV did not work. HORRIBLE experience. After complaining. The management never return my refund and Orbitz did nothing about it either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Worse hotel ever!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
First, the clerk never said a word to me, just nodded and pointed with a mouthful of food, the room smelled horrible, the tv or microwave did not work, the refrigerator was filthy, the telephone was disgusting and not even hooked up, there was mold in the dirty, smelly bathroom. When I asked about a microwave that actually worked, the clerk brought another one in that sounded like a tractor and could not fix the tv. I wasn't expecting anything glamorous, just a clean comfortable place to sleep. NOT!