Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Best hotel in OKC!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We stayed at the Colcord during the Oklahoma Youth Expo, love this hotel. The staff made sure coffee was delivered every morning at 6:00 A.M. And my vehicle was always out front waiting on me at 6:15 A.M. The beds are super comfortable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Never ever had a bad experience. All of the staff helped where they could
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

great place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: floor we were on was brand new
Cons: lobby was a little cool could have been a little warmer
would recommend this hotel to everyone.great location to bricktown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your staff was great

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Your staff was very pleasant and loved having fresh coffee and cookie delivered to my door. Also the Free Water!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels I ever stayed at.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Everything in this hotel is over the top. Great service. Polite Clean. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Handy for the Thunder game.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was exceptional. Will use them again. Great Job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Handy to everything downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Handy to everything downtown. Valet parking is quick easy and professionally executed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel close to Bricktown. Staff were extremely courteous and friendly. Room was very spacious and clean. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to arena downtown.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Historic history and beautiful hotel.
Location: Great location close to Bricktown and downtown arena.
The bellmen were extremely nice and helpful and took care of us like royalty. Excellent experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best of the best

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel has it all, service, comfort, and cleanliness. This was our second time staying here and we have not been dissapointed. From the time we walked in the door to the time we walked back out, we had top notch service. We will always stay here if in Oklahoma City.