Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Without a doubt, one of the most enjoyable hotels in the Oklahoma City downtown area. The hotel was new and clean and comfortable. Staff were great. Easy drive to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Clean comfortable room. My wife and I slept great. Very polite and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Location was great especially because we planned to go to the vast restaurant. Vaket service and very nice people. Shuttle available to drop you off or pick you up in bricktown. Hotel room comfortable and beautiful. Liked the style. It was just so cold in the bathroom!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Downtown OKC

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Went to Thunder game, toured sights in downtown OKC of which there are plenty of great things to do, as well as many good eats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I love this hotel and will stay again. .....,,.................,,,,.......:.........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Avon Lake, OH

Family Trip to OKC

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The service was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, CA

Nice hotel in the heart of Oklahoma City Downtown

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Cons: There needed to be a bit of paint touching up but otherwise all was pretty perfect.
Location: Kitchen 324 is a great restaurant - 2 blocks away.
The service was delightful and the location great. The Hotel has history and character without sacrificing modern comforts. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew V.

Business stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location. Exquisite design, especially the lobby. Very attentive and friendly staff that truly go out of their way for you. I would come back to Oklahoma City just to stay in this hotel. Can't say more positive things than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dena

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was fantastic; from the moment you walk in the smell of Bvlgari over takes you. The Flint restaurant was fantastic and the service was great. However, when it came time to get into bed after a long day I could not believe the discomfort of the mattress, as well as the pillows. Needless to say, I did not sleep a wink. The website claims it is a pillow top mattress, but it was far from that, it felt like a brick. Very disappointing....