Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Delightful

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Lovely everything. Especially the outdoor space. Complete with gas fire place and propane heaters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Wonderful location, wonderful staff, love cookies in the evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Great Hotel, Walking Distance To Venues

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Style, comfort, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to Chesapeake Arena.
This hotel was amazing! It will be my go to in OKC from now on. The staff were fantastic. The Bar and restaurant were good. The room was very well appointed and quiet. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I slept great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
very nice hotel and very nice room. The only improvement would be parking. The hotel does not have affordable parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Everything you'd expect from a top Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I come to OKC a few times a year and always stay at the Colcord. The location, staff, amenities and beautiful comfortable rooms are consistently excellent. The new remodeled rooms they recently completed are a must see!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colco, Hotel Management
Hi Chuck, Thanks for your review. We are very pleased about our renovated rooms, too. They look great! Come stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great downtown hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I'm a sucker for a nice walk-in shower, so I loved this place! Comfy bed, very well decorated, and perfect location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Kind Regards, Blane Thompson General Manager Colco, Hotel Management
Great review, Justin! Thanks for letting us know about your stay; we are glad you enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Best hotel in OKC!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We stayed at the Colcord during the Oklahoma Youth Expo, love this hotel. The staff made sure coffee was delivered every morning at 6:00 A.M. And my vehicle was always out front waiting on me at 6:15 A.M. The beds are super comfortable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Never ever had a bad experience. All of the staff helped where they could
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

great place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: floor we were on was brand new
Cons: lobby was a little cool could have been a little warmer
would recommend this hotel to everyone.great location to bricktown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your staff was great

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Your staff was very pleasant and loved having fresh coffee and cookie delivered to my door. Also the Free Water!!