Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel with odd failings

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was large, attractive, and scrupulously clean, but it did have a few unfortunate design features. First, the strictly ornamental drapes could not be closed, so the very bright street lights outside shone directly in on both beds all night. If you have trouble sleeping with bluish light in your face, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to you, though the problem might be less distressing on an higher floor than the second (though there would still be no feeling of privacy). Second, there weren't any towel bars in the bathroom, just a couple of hooks by the tub, so you had to leave the hand towels on the bathroom countertop. Third, there was no bathroom fan, and if you didn't leave the bathroom door wide open while you were in the shower, everything was steamy and damp afterwards, including the towels. On the plus side, the free breakfast was above average for this class of hotel, with a nice assortment of food, and I have no complaints about the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Loved the room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We were in town for only one night, but loved our room. The two queen beds and sleeper sofa was perfect for our family of six. We will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second visit and wont be the last

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and helpful. I thought the breakfast was really good- waffles, biscuits and gravy, eggs and bacon and sausage and other usual stuff. The pool was fine and my family enjoyed it greatly.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Enid, OK

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay--I will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W., From texas

Great location close to everything

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We were very pleased with the location. It's right across the highway from a very nice mall plus many great eating places. It was really close to the zoo and Remington park and all the fun places to go. We ate the free breakfast and we weren't impressed. So we ate at the IHOP which is right in front of the hotel so that was great. The room was very clean and the bedding was extremely comfortable. I would give it a 4.5 only because of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Alissa

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in at 5 oclock and went to room to find maids laying on bed eating and watching tv. Pushed luggage back to front desk and was assigned another room. It was clean and no one was laying on the bed. Our stay was pleasent the front desk staff were really helpful. Breakfast was not great. All in all it was an okay hotel.
5 out of 5
by Angela from FM, Tx

Will stay again!

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Barrett and Garrett were wonderful and well informed. Great personalities!!!
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mckinney tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Nothing for the mid range hotel.
Location: Great location for food and shopping.
The hotel is very clean and pleasing. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Walking distance ti 3 restaurants and a cross freeway from mall. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels