Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mckinney tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Nothing for the mid range hotel.
Location: Great location for food and shopping.
The hotel is very clean and pleasing. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Walking distance ti 3 restaurants and a cross freeway from mall. I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Happy Customer

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and met my needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Cedar Hill, TX

T G

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Family staying for Memorial Service

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Parking/clean/easy to get where we needed to be.
Cons: We had three rooms reserved 2 weeks in advance but all three were on different floors.
Location: Quail Springs Mall/Kilpatrick turnpike was right there to get where you needed to go.
Everything was clean and was easy to check in. Easy to walk and eat/shop/parking was great. We found out about the back road to connect to May Ave. easier than the feeder road to get around. Indoor pool was great for year round swimming and the breakfast was great for on the go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Turnpike motel, lousy location

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby, restaurants nearby.
Cons: Signs for how to get there.
Location: North side of the city, along the turnpike, hard to find, close to restaurants and cowboy museum.
I actually meant to book a Comfort Inn on the west side of OK City, and ended up with this one by mistake. It is located just off the turnpike on the N side of town, a turnpike that few people would want to use, since you could take free interstate through the city. Motel is very difficult to get to, off a one-way frontage road, with no signs for how to get to it. You have to turn into the Applebee's parking lot in order to get to this motel; other motels next door don't connect. When we went past this "entrance," we had to go down to the next exit, cross over the turnpike, go back to the first exit and try again. Very frustrating when tired from driving all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Excellent check-in with reservation.
Would like a recliner chair in room. Bed very comfortabble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from tulsa

Highly recommend!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from SWOK

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for our one night stay. The only issue is that the parking lot is hard to get in and out of due to the surrounding businesses. All in all a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Bowie

Best so far

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great hotel, we were able to stay in the pool well after it was time to be closed. Only had 3 issues with our stay. The parking lot was a hassle to get in and out of, everything beside the hotel looked connected but it was not. Number 2, the air conditioner took a long time to actually cool the room down as it wasn't on when we arrived. Number 3 the ice box never got cold. Other than that the stay was wonderful.