Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. The room was quiet and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge, GA

Nice hotel with lots of shopping!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The night person (Tracy) was AWESOME!
Cons: The "full" breakfast was anything but that! There was dry cereal available, some very hard/cold biscuits, gravy and fruit.
Location: The location was great! A little difficult to get in to the hotel but once you figured it out, it was ok.
The hotel is nice, lots of shopping and dining choices in the area. It was close to our destination. The bed was very hard. The breakfast was not very appealing and it was NOT a full breakfast selection at all! But, all-in-all, it served our purpose and we will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfortable suite for extended stay in OKC

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and responded to any concerns- clean and updated interior
Cons: You don't need fresh towels every day when staying for several- just replace the ones on the floor- this saves water.
Location: A bit difficult to find the entry off the road- you can see it but have to take a side road or go through a restaurant parking lot to get to the hotel
More privacy and comfort in a suite than just a room with a couple of chairs. Also good space at breakfast- not too crowded so you can linger. Nice entry with coffee all day for those of us who like a cup in the afternoons or evenings- even cookies. I like the interior halls so that coming to breakfast is all indoors- also feel safer.
5 out of 5
by Jozsef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel by the mall

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We loved our hotel. Very friendly staff. We will definetly be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Jordanna K., Your Comfort's Sr. Service Provider!, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for completing our surveys! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back in the very near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to do some Black Friday shopping.Hotel is Across the highway from Quail Springs Mall.Location is perfect for shopping and great restaurants.Price was one of the best in the area.Hotel was very clean and comfortable,indoor pool is a plus ,great cable TV,microwave and very cold fridge.Hot breakfast was average and the fitness center is lacking but the stay was comfortable and the staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are so glad you found us convenient to the local shopping and eateries. If you choose to stay with us again we do also offer free day passes to Red Rock Fitness located just off Memorial as a courtesy to our guests, who enjoy more variety in their workouts! We are so glad you were able to take notice of our efforts. We hope to see you back in the near future! Sincerely, Jordanna K., Your Comfort's Senior Service Provider!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We went to celebrate our daughter's birthday and as it turned out she had to work later than planned. The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed coffee from the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for completing our survey! We are so happy you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Jordanna K., Your Comfort's Sr. Service Provider!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Front desk clerk very helpful and courtesy. The rooms were very clean and neat. I will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jordanna K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments! We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly. The bed was super firm which caused me a little bit of a problem because I like a soft mattress but I have no complaints....the firm mattress seems to be the hotel standard
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jordanna K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We greatly appreciate your compliments! We hope to have you back in the future!