Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Needs serious updating

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: The room needs updating...didn't a microwave or fridge, the shear curtains were old and wrinkled..definitely an older version of Comfort Inns
Location: quick overnight stay but restaurants and shops are all close by from what I could see from the highway
Staff were fantastic, slept well, bed very, very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Business traveler review

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Good location. Easy access to freeway and surrounded by good restaurants. A god area free from local rif-raf.
I stayed at this place for a one night business travel as I occassionally travel for business purposes. I look for a hotel just like this hotel. One that provides good ratings, easy access to freeway, free breakfast and a workout room all at a fair price. I can confirm, I was very pleased that this hotel provided all those features. I did use the workout room and the free breakfast. I was extremely pleased with this hotel. The staff was EXTREMELY pleasant. Extremely. I would stay again and I would recommend to all travelers to give it a good look. Its a nicely run hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice staff I heard dog barking, couldn't sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pomona CA.

Quick stop

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Pool was cold. But was too busy to use bit
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review regarding your recent stay at our Comfort Inn and especially for sharing your positive experience with other potential travelers about our great accommodations, breakfast and incredible staff. So sorry about our cold pool though. We have a great hotel here with an equally incredible staff to match. They do a wonderful job maintaining our hotel and following through on everything that is expected of them to keep our guests comfortable and happy. If your travels ever bring you to Oklahoma City again, please make us your hotel of choice again. We would love to see you and as always, we thank you for traveling and for choosing Choice. Fondest Regards, Jonathan Filinto General Manager Comfort Inn I-240 South
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great 2 night stay. Will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strongly believe that we have the best rooms and try so very hard to provide you with the best service in the area. We hope that the next time you visit the OKC area, you consider staying with us. In fact, it would be our pleasure for you to consider us your home away from home. Thank you again. Respectfully, Jonathan Filinto General Manager Comfort Inn I-240 South
4 out of 5
by June from Ardmore

Spring fling

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Spring break with grand sons
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Dear June, Thank you so very much for the great review and we are so glad that you chose our Comfort Inn to spend spring break at with your grandsons. Reviews like yours encourage our staff to keep up the good work and maintain that same topnotch service attitude day after day. Please visit us again in the future when you come back to Oklahoma City and I guarantee you can expect to receive that very same Comfort Inn service from your first visit. We thank you for travelling and for choosing Choice. Respectfully, Jonathan Filinto General Manager Comfort Inn I-240 South
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Staff was professional and welcoming, hotel was close to restaurants and stores. Breakfast bar was great had many choices. Our room was clean and the bedding was quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the extremely positive review regarding your recent stay at our Comfort Inn and especially for sharing your positive experience with other potential travelers about our tremendous staff, great accommodations, breakfast and bedding. From check-in to check-out, we make a conscious attempt to connect positively with our guests and do whatever else we can do to ensure their complete satisfaction with their overall stay. I have shared your review with our staff members. We use such comments to train and to encourage our staff to provide such over-the-top guest services. Your review gives my team a well-deserved pat on their collective backs. Fondest Regards, Jonathan Filinto General Manager Comfort Inn I-240 South