Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seward Nebraska

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The place was still being remodeled. Outside was well lit up. Inside looked nice. Room comfortable and quiet. Very nice check in person. She was funny!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Front desk check was rude... I was tired checking in from an all day siccer tournament and still had to deal with an attitude from the hotel checking in. I need up paying 186.00 for ONE NIGHT! Will never stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
They are in the process of remodeling. I’m not a smoker but there was people smoking right outside by the front entrance did not like that I had to walk through their smoke to get into the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Sam Vallabh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback to help improve our facility and services. We have addressed this issue and are actively working with the staff to ensure guests are directed to the designated smoking area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Remodel in progress, not quite the level of some of the neighboring facilities, but the price was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna L

Comfort stay for a night

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for our need. The location was ok & staff were helpful
1 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk girl was completely uneducated and took forever to check me in. It wasn't till I personally helped her input my credit card info that I was able to check in to my room. Only to find a dirty room with no towels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

The staff were zombies

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: It was well kept and mostly uniform with the chain. It was familiar.
Cons: Hire people who self actualize.
Location: OK City Memorial - Awesome.
I think the staff suffered from sleep deprivation, they paid little attention to detail. The back door was kept open with a door matt (a security issue), the fitness center was actually open but had a sign on the door saying it was under repair, the front desk took forever to answer the phone...by that I mean, I was in the lobby when someone called them and they just let it ring and ring and ring. I wanted to answer it for them.
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels