Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable I would recommend this hotel.
Cons: The hallways were hot. We had no other complaints.
Location: We were there to see the Western Heritage Museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The motel was very close to the outlet mall. Driving there was very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Adequate

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Good bed
Location: Only had one place to go, was adequate
Reasonable price and conditions. Reasonably close of venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Quick Stay - very clean, and friendly staff. Rolled in for a quick overnight as we headed to Texas. Great room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Nice hotel; arrived late; no problems; good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We just stayed one night but it was very nice. Room was clean and breakfast was ok. The juice machine was broken but everything else was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Comfortable hotel with no issues

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Just quality - awesome.
Cons: No suggestion.
Location: It was a business but the location was workable and the resources (stores and restaurant) I needed was nearby.
A great hotel for a chain - hotel staff is always above standards, no issues. The room is always been comfortable and clean. The internet is high speed and dependable. Breakfast is great and well-stocked. Check-out was quick and without issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, not convenient for my needs.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Location: Industrial
Nice,but a little out of the way for first time visitors. I called and asked prior to booking if I would need a car. I was told I would be to walk to restaurants and stores in the area. They were on the other side of the freeway. Good thing we had transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel really great receptionist well pleased

Posted Oct 28, 2014
I got in later than I thought the receptionist was super informative the room was clean nice breakfast was on time very good just a great stay over all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas panhandle

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Location: Stayed at this location, close to the OK state fair.
The room was large, quiet and comfortable, Only drawback was sunday morning breakfast room was crowded. Not the motels fault.