Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, TN

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This is a very nice hotel in a very nice location, very quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This was a very nice place to stay. Big room and very comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to shopping

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice clean room and friendly staff. Easy to find, although parking area seemed small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great stay for us. Like the location, staff and room condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2016
My stay at was comfortable. I did have some maintenance concerns. All exit doors at the end of the halls would close which is a fire hazard. The fitness room was not available. The washing machine was out of order. The staff were professional & friendly Breakfast was adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman OK

Clean room & facilities

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Lots of restaurants & the mall & theater
Clean room & facilities. Close to many restaurants, especially Ted's Café & Cantina, great Tex-Mex. Easy on of freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey regarding your stay with us. We were very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you visit the Norman, OK area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was gross!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Our room was disgusting. The carpet was gross, food crumbs, toe nail clippings, and stains. The headboards and lights had layers of dust. The room smelled awful to. Staff was very nice. We complained about the carpet and house keeping vacuumed for us the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Matt Wade (General Manager), Hotel Management
I do apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay. If you could let me know which room you stayed in so I can get this room fixed for our future guests'. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Maybe have more than one staff in the evenings so customers don't have to wait to check in when they are already tired from driving.
Location: It's kind of hidden right off the interstate. It is close to Oklahoma University.
When we arrived at 9:30pm we found a sign that said helping other customers. We waited almost 15 minutes to check in. Our room was clean and a standard hotel room with a 32 inch Television, a small fridge and microwave. When started to go to bed the deadbolt handle would not work to lock the room. When I tried it from the outside it felt locked. I mentioned it to the manager who blew it off and said the lock isn't broken just the handle. The breakfast was just ok, nothing fancy, but for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Matt Wade (General Manager), Hotel Management
I do apologize for having to wait to check-in for so long after arriving. Our Front Desk agents do get tied up with helping other guests' from time to time. I am the manager and don't remember our conversation, but if it was me then I do apologize. Our locks are different from most other hotels, when the door shuts the deadbolt automatically locks for you. So if you try to turn it while in the room it won't do anything, because it is locked into place. I apologize for any confusion and hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It was just enough room for our family and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This is a nice, quiet hotel. It was clean a great stay for the price.