Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Great hotel, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly breakfast staff and desk staff.
Cons: Maybe assigning a parking permit to each guest so people pulling trailers would not park across multiple spots in an already crowded parking lot.
Location: Excellent proximity to restaurants and shopping as well as business.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and the facility was clean and well maintained. I especially liked the large vanity in the bathroom so I could spread out my toiletries. I liked the safety feature of the automatic deadbolt that engaged upon closing the door. My only complaint was the limited parking. There would have been plenty of space except both nights I stayed, guests pulling trailers parked across multiple parking spots leaving no space for my small car after 9 pm Friday night and 5 pm Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
We had a slight smoking/noise issue with a patron in the neighboring room. I was about to ask the night manager for a different room, but before I could make the request he offered a new room plus an upgrade, and even left us a few goodies to snack on. To top things off, he discounted the room by $20. I'm sold on Comfort Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very pleasant experience. They were very accommodating to change from a two queen bed room to a king room. It was an upgrade at no cost. The king room had a small living/setting area with a fold out couch, chair and ottoman probably considered a suite. They had no problem accomdating to our arrival and departure schedule, allowing for an early check in and later check out. The room appeared clean, smelled clean, no trash or debris anywhere in the room, floors clean or vacuumed, fresh clean white sheets and towels not dingy or stained. The fridge and microwave were clean and in working order. Inside and out updated, clean and looked well maintained. No complaints. Would and will stay there again even if the price is more based on this stay and experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Sleep

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Quiet room. Comfortable bed and bedding. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: It was close to my destination.
Cons: Put a curb on the barking outside dogs in the neighborhood.
Nice enough to stay in for anyone although the neighborhood dogs outside kept me awake until 2:10 a.m., I finally fell asleep. Other than that, I would stay again if I needed a place in that neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I arrived earlier than my check in time (5am) driving from Atlanta. I was trying to beat the ice storm coming to Oklahoma. They checked me in, gave me the hours for breakfast and I was very thankful for that! Wonderful breakfast that included cereal, eggs, sausage, juice, muffins, bagels, English muffin, croisant, doughnut, banana, apple, waffle, oatmeal, coffee, hot chocolate. I have 4 boys and that save me money on our last minute trip! All the Staff was very accomedating during our stay, specially the breakfast area staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, TN

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This is a very nice hotel in a very nice location, very quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This was a very nice place to stay. Big room and very comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to shopping

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice clean room and friendly staff. Easy to find, although parking area seemed small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great stay for us. Like the location, staff and room condition.