Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

great location for shopping and resturants near by

Posted Aug 31, 2016
excellent breakfast ,amenities were good also pool and spa,friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by William from Doylestown, PA

Hotel for WCWS

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay with this Hotel was good overall. The breakfast in the morning was great, but the hours could have been a little later. The room was kept clean, and the housekeeper was flexible in coming back a little later after we had left the room. We stayed for the Women's College World Series. The location to the airport and the field were fantastic, about 15 minutes from each. The water pressure in the shower was quite poor. It look a while to wash the shampoo out of your hair. The room however, was large, comfortable, and plenty of room for two people. We were a little disappointed with the pool size, and it was indoors. The pool was quite small, if there were several people in the pool, it would not allow a lot of space. Also, the jets in the spa were never on. This would have been nice. The staff of the hotel were excellent. They were very friendly, and helpful.
5 out of 5
by heather from Guymon Ok

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay again real soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The checking/out times were different than the online information. The hotel earting area is too small for the size of the hotel/guest occupancy. It was clean and I enjoyed my time away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Very nice hotel room. Beds were comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Room size for four was wonderful.
Cons: Other than the eating area being larger ... but, this is a smaller hotel so that is why the breakfast area is considerably smaller.
Location: Bass Pro Shop is only a few minutes away.
We ended up eating breakfast in our room because the eating area is very small and there was not enough seating. Other than that, our experience was fine.
5 out of 5
by Jazzmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great, staff was very helpful and friendly, but wifi was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Was not able to keep up with the travelers for breakfast, but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel with a polite, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The hotel was newly renovated and clean. The staff was very accommodating, friendly and polite. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. We did not stay for the breakfast, but it looked very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels