Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jill from Phoenix

Great choice for a restful night

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable night after a long day on the road. Big enough room, amenities were all in good working order, fitness center clean. Front desk staff were really great, helping in the business center when a problem arose. Easy to get on/off freeway. Would definitely sty here again when in town.
5 out of 5
by Chris Quadros from Seaside, CA

Very nice.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what I expected. Good value.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Seattle

Traveling with a pet

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you're traveling with a pet, check, double check & triple check before you arrive. I reserved a pet room & no one knew about it. Also, had I not shown my printed reservation, I would have been overcharged for the pet fee.
5 out of 5
by Orvel from Graham

Enjoyable visit

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our suite was very nice. The bed was comfortable. We had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Louisiana

Eh

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The set up of the room was nice. However, the smashed spider on the wall looked like it had been there a while. The towels had long dark hair all tangled in them. Not our hair. Reported it to the mgr and he said he would take care of it. Hope so for the next guest. Walls were thin enough to hear the neighbors conversations.
2 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Was a very nice hotel was comfortable and clean would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice affordable place to stay was perfect for what we needed
3 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late on Christmas Eve. Your front desk associate was a sweetheart! She was very accommodating! I can't remember her name unfortunately, but it was the 3-11 shift. Unfortunately, I can't say the same about the maid service. We did not request it for the first 2 days but by the 3rd day we needed it and specifically requested it to the maid. When we returned to our room in the evening, it had not been touched. Your front desk assistant was accommodating and brought towels. He even offered to take our trash and anything else we needed. Regarding our room, we had a pet so had to stay in a pet room. It wreaked of dog urine and there was a large stain, along with ripped carpet at the door. We concluded that someone must have left their pet unattended for a while and it retaliated. The odor drove our dog crazy! I reported it and was told they will be renovating soon. We used the pool and it was clean and warm.
5 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels