Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for pets

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Great location off of I-40 in Yukon. Very clean, welcoming and comfortable. Close to lots of great restaurants and the town of Yukon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Pretty friendly staff, nice, quiet, comfortable.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pretty friendly staff, nice, quiet, comfortable. Good breakfast. Not too busy. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Was a very nice hotel was comfortable and clean would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice affordable place to stay was perfect for what we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Quiet hotel with a caring staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Model hotel with incredibly helpful staff, nice rooms, hot breakfast, and plenty of AC outlets to charge the electronics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, OK

Great Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Everytihing
Cons: I'm sure there is something, but nothing comes to mind.
Location: See above comments on experience
From the room to the breakfast buffet to the friendliness and attitude of the staff, this was an excellent overnight stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Close to the interstate and plenty of dining options in the surrounding area. The suites were nice and roomy. As the saying goes "try it, you'll like it".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel just west of downtown Oklahoma City

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff, location, and value for the money.
Location: About 10 minutes west of downtown Oklahoma City.
The staff members were courteous, efficient, and professional. The complementary breakfast included warm items, such as eggs and sausage. The gym and pool were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Friendly, Clean, Convenient

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice hotel, easy access, clean and expanded continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Easy access to our needs.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: I had no complaints other than ready access to a luggage cart at all times.
Cons: For the price and what we received we were very pleased with everything.
Location: Other than some shopping we spent most of the time in the room resting for the next day of traveling.
It was close to the highway and not too difficult to get to eating places. It was pleasant and quiet. We spent most of our time in the room. It was very clean and the beds/ pillows were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, MN

Conveniently located off highway

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean. Room was bigger than we expected.
Overall a great experience. We had been driving for 12 hours and ready to crash at our room. We had to wait to check in because the one clerk at the desk was on the phone when we arrived. Then one patron ahead of us with lots of questions. Once we got to the room, it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel was comfortable and the staff was helpful. The lighting in the rooms could be improved.