Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Clean and heater was on when I arrived. Very nice and comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise from dance club next door and bad breakfast

Posted Feb 5, 2017
There is a bar next door and we could feel the thudding of the bass amp well into the night. Also, bagels were stale and juice machine empty. Not a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Ram Yadav, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback regarding the breakfast and the noise from club next door. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our breakfast and security department , so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I was in OK City for a Memorial service for a family member, while in town we also had an impromptu reunion of cousins I hadn't seen for 30+ years at the hotel. Aseer was amazing! Very accommodating, he let our family gather in the breakfast area for dinner together, and let us stay as long as we needed. This hotel is very neat, clean and tidy - everyone was friendly. Room rates are very reasonable - we will stay here again on our next visit to OK City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Close to airport and dineing. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Stayed there for the heritage sale. Was a good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Clean and quiet close to restaurant

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Clean nice quiet food all-around over all great place to stay ill be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good/clean

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Hotel was easy to find and was clean. Would recommend to a friend. Only flaw was breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had a great time and the staff were very hospitable and accommodating. The 24 hour airport shuttle service was convenient, so helpful and safe for me as my flight got in when it was dark. Will definitely be back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Just needs updated rooms and more of an exercise room if they want to advertise that.
Location: Lots of construction.
Average hotel that was dated and room needed attention. Joke of an exercise room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Went I go to the room I can't believe they give me a room for people with disability. The make me feel older
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Ram Yadav, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate that you have given the accessible room as that was the only room was available that time. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.