Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to the freeway and airport

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: uptate a little
Location: easy access to restaurants and freeway
Hotel was clean but beginning to show its age. Room and bath were clean and comfortable with good bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Construction

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My experience was great! The hotel itself was very AT home feeling and the staff was extremely helpful and nice. My only complaint would be the construction surrounding the area, but it wasn't a deal breaker for me. Will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great chocolate chip cookies

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Somehow we were in a wheel hair room, it was huge which after being squished I a small plane for 4 hours was great
Cons: There was a little b it of noise from the night club beside it. Which would ha e been handy if I was 20 years younger
Location: We were there for the heritage place horse sale, about 5 Minutes away. So is the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

I'd rest my head here again.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff were amusing, and very personable. Then again, I work in customer service so I complete understand the struggles of doing many jobs at the same time. The room was on the bottom floor at the end of the hall, and relatively quiet for most of the evening. I did not try the indoor pool or the hot tub. I was only there for a quick stay and didn't plan on using those amenities.
Cons: The bed wasn't the worst. However, I could feel absolutely every spring in the mattress. The pillows were soft, but the moment you laid on them, they went flat. So, I piled them up around the top part of the bed and used them as a makeshift mattress topper. I definitely did not sleep through the whole night, waking up every now and again to turn and find somewhere comfortable before falling asleep again. In the morning, there were some noises, banging around in the room next to us, drawers being pulled out and pushed in, I'm guessing from house keeping. Check out time was 12:00, they knocked on my door at 9:45 "Housekeeping! Oh. Sorry. I come back later." If I had been sleeping, I promise you that I would have been upset. I blame myself for this as I didn't put out the Do Not Disturb sign. But still, that's pretty darn early.
Location: Lots of places to eat for dinner near by. Not far from the car rentals place, or airport. Made it easy for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice to stay at when u need near the airpo

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
They were helpful even re restaurants. I'm staying there on my back to okc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Excellent

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Excellent hotel with helpful staff and very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx

Hotel getting run down.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: Needs renovation.
Location: Nothing. Eating is difficult, must use the van. Area is industrial.
Has airport shuttle and wifi. Beds have thick single piece spread/blanket combo, too heavy for this time of year (summer/fall). Rooms getting worn. Ok for quick stay, but for a couple days I would not use this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. The suite was big, hotel could use some updating, worn carpets, paint peeling, etc. The bathroom was clean. The pool was small, but it was good enough. It was not over chlorinated like most hotel pools. The hot tub was broken. Overall, it wasn't the greatest, but it definitely wasn't the worst.