Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pampa, Texas

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel had good sized, comfortable rooms and the free breakfast was very handy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel near Quail Springs

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping mall; free parking
Cons: Heating unit in rooms
Location: Already said it's near Quail Springs; shops and restaurants nearby; need a car though, not close enough to walk.
Have stayed here twice now. Hotel is fine except for one thing. Heating unit in room is terrible. Heat does not come on unless you set it at 75 and then you roast. At 72 it feels like air conditioning; set it at 73 or 74 and no change at all from 72; frustrating, so if you must choose this hotel, stay in summer when you don't mind the cold room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Incredible place, especially for the rate! Stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

OKC West Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Clean comfortable room. I assume breakfast is normally ok, but they ran out of most of the main dishes and waited 15 or 20 minutes but they never refilled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice clean hotel close to resturaunts and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I really love staying here! This is where I like to stay whenever I come to town!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Not a good nights sleep

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort and friendliness
Cons: definitely the breakfast food.
Location: The highway is too close so loud engines keep you awake.
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. But all night long the first night I was awake because sounds from the highway. Not just traffic but excessive as in revving engines all night. The second night the fire alarm in the hotel went off and we were all evacuated in the middle of the night. The fire department released us to go back in and it went off two more time. There was no fire and it just kept going off. They finally got it to stop around 3 in the morning. The breakfast room was clean and comfortable but the food was no good. I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice place to stay for the money, beds could be more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Great location for our purpose with no outside traffic noise and we were on the expressway side.
Location: Great location for the north side of the city.
The room was clean and comfortable. Not fancy, but well kept. The phone did not work when we first arrived, but the desk staff got them fixed the next day. We were there a week, The breakfast menu changed from day to day which suited me fine, but I can see where a traveler on certain days might have something to complain about. Perfect for a week long stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, United States of America

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to my family.
Hotel was decent for the price. I would not have stayed if I knew pets (outside of service animals) were allowed on the premises. Dogs were roaming around, even in the café area where food was being served.