Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and hospitals

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Staff could be friendlier and speak better English. Only one desk clerk had a good personality. Breakfast was terrible!! Yes it's free but that shouldn't mean you get warm milk, cold coffee, broken waffle maker that doesn't cook the waffles all the way thru, and disgusting fake eggs. If you don't care about the breakfast and want a clean place to stay I would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Our power was out for a couple of days so we stayed here. It was a nice hotel with great access to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The room was very comfortable and enjoyable. The staff was very helpful and quick when it came to checking in and out. The breakfast was good and hot. Close to shopping, movies, and very nice restaurants. Will definitely book another stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Parsons

I would stay there again

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious and clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly, and helpful. The breakfast was a great aspect of the stay. My grandkids loved the pool and I enjoyed the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHERYL from Houston, Tx

very nice staff

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was there while a family member was in the Okla. Heart Hospital. I needed to extend my stay and even though they were full they Accommadated me. The staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Tulsa,

LU homecoming 2Tulsa

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good, just selected the room type of room which was different than my stay in August 2015. Would have preferred that room type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Very nice and comfortable room. nice area and easy access to major roads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern ok

Big room, closest to OHH

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The suite was perfect for my family to stay in while dad had heart surgery. Plenty of space to run and play, free hot breakfast was so nice/convienant, kids loved the pool.