Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not very nice staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016
All our food we brought got spoiled because our refrigerator didn't work. I gave the front desk a call and a lady tried assuring me it was working even though I said several times it wasn't. We had to throw away all our food and I notified a guy at check out and he didn't give us any sort of discount or compensation. Overall the hotel was nice but the staff and management are poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Within a few blocks of 50+ nice restaurants. Easy access but you'll need a car. Not within walking distance to much. Furnishings are nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainview TX

Looked good on the outside

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Good bed and linens. Big room
Cons: Attention to detail everywhere (housekeeping, breakfast, front desk) and get rid of the bugs
Location: Northwest OKC and convenient to highways
My wife recently stayed at a Country Inn and Suites in Amarillo and had a fabulous experience so we purposely stayed at this hotel in OKC. We were pretty impressed when we pulled up to the outside but after that, not so much. We stayed at this hotel Sept 8-11, 2016. Right from the start nobody was at the front desk and we had to wait a while for someone to come to the front. This was the case all three times we came to the front desk with three different employees. Next, the vending machines (located on floor 1 and 3 only, we were on floor 4) were out of water and so was the little store they have up front. Three days later the vending machines were still out of water but they did get some for the store. Next, the facility needs to call a pest control company. We killed 2 roaches in our room and saw another in the pool area. Next, the housekeeper failed to put coffee cups in the room during our last night, even though they did replace the coffee, so I had to go find the cart the next morning and get some myself. Finally, we tried the breakfast the first morning and there was no eggs, so we decided to go elsewhere for breakfast the next two mornings. On a good note, the room was big (even though the TV was small) and the bed and linens were comfortable. It could be a nice hotel but it appears that whoever is managing it is falling down on the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Pleasant night

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
We just needed a quiet comfortable night, nothing fancy. Our room was very quiet, in spite of the hotel being located close to a major highway interchange. The room was clean, the bed and pillows extremely cozy and comfortable, and the shower was nice, too. The breakfast was standard, not great, but more than adequate. We appreciated being able to bring our dog ($20 fee added), and there was plenty of room to walk her around the hotel. We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, staff was awesome!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wonderful stay, staff was very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel and staff. Only complaint is that the breakfast food was cold. I tried both the French toast and oatmeal and neither were warm
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast bar was poorly stocked and attendant not anxious to refill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Herlinda from Dallas

Sooooo Comfortable and pet friendly too!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were very comfortable and felt welcome. We traveled with our two small chihuahuas and there were no hassels at the hotel. That was greatly appreciated. The breakfast buffet was really nice with all kinds of fresh foods and lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels