Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet, clean, but after 12 hours in the car, the beds were very firm. Not a good night's sleep, but super nice otherwise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur, ok.

Horrible

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Had horrible service while being here and none of the staff could answer our questions. Staff yelling at guests and their families, no staff to keep the dining area clean or help guests while there. Was charged a fee after we arrived in case anything was damaged or missing, was told it.would.be refunded within 24-48 hours of.checkout but it's been almost a week since we left and the charge is still pending on my account. Will never stay in this hotel again. Holiday inn next door would have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Really nice and close to the hospital.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We were in town to see someone in the hospital and needed somewhere close. They were a pleasant surprise. Their hot breakfast was very convenient. I ask for a handicap accessible room. It wasn't on the first floor but it was the closest to the elevators. The shower was in the tub which required stepping over the side but it had handicap bars to assist with getting in and out. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good location and quiet relaxing area

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good experience. Would visit one of these locations again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colby,KS.

Spring Break

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: It's ma nice place to stay so not much can be improved.
Location: Lot's of dinning and shopping,very close by.
This was Spring Break for my wife and St. Patrick's day.The place was pretty full(there was a girls Basketball tourney).I thought it would be noisey but it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DFW Area

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: the easy atmosphere
Location: We went to the Edmond Historical Society in Edmond, so fun. Visited the Express Clydesdale Farm. Visited the University of Oklahoma Sooner's Campus
Nice Hotel- the Pool was super fun and there were always clean towels. The room was large and had a "love seat" size sofa sleeper for the kids. The beds were a bit on the firm side. and the pillows an bit too small, but there was a bunch of pillows on the bed. The breakfast was good, waffles, cereal, bagels, danish, yogurt, fruit, plus eggs and sausage one day. I was not a fan of the French toast, but the scrambled eggs, those were yummy. My room was fresh and updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city, ok

Never again

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I had my room entered without my permission while I was not present or aware, and accused of committing actions that would suffice getting kicked out of the hotel. These were false accusations and I was threatened with being kicked out of my room. When I came back to the hotel and walked to my room with the employee, he realized that it was not our room committing these acts but a room nearby, considering how intense the odor of marijuana was. It was obvious that after 5 seconds of being at my room that it was not us. He apologized and went on his way. While this may be an isolated incident, this situation was handled very very poorly and I will actively make sure I don't stay at a country inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I'll stay there again the next time I'm in OKC. It was in a nice area of town with plenty of places to shop and eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice, safe place close to good restaurants

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: So affordable & comfortable for our big family.
Cons: The welcome cookies were harder than rocks, but a kind gesture nonetheless!
Location: It's a drive from the children's museum and zoo, but in a safe area located near good restaurants.
Cute hotel, warm breakfast, mini-fridge & microwave in rooms - Nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

decent hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The room was large, bed comfortable and staff pleasant. Generally clean but carpet and chair in room were a little soiled but no odors. Breakfast was typical and appreciated. Would stay here again.