Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay! Great stuff & super clean & comfy!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Amazing stay at this hotel. When I arrived alone with an infant and toddler, the person working the desk immediately offered me help getting anything I needed inside. Then originally my room was on the second floor, they changed my room to the first floor closest to the lobby so it was easier with the kids. The room was very clean and some of the most comfortable beds and pillows I’ve slept on at any hotel in a long time. Will definitely be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Erica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing the Courtyard Marriott OKC North for your travel needs. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know some of the highlights of your stay. Your reviews will be shared with the rest of the staff to ensure our positivity and customer care continues to grow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in north Oklahoma City.

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice and comfortable. The place was like new. There were no towels in the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean, Nice, and Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Everything went great. Friendly staff and plenty of restaurants in the area. Close to the Mall and Top golf. We stay here anytime were in OKC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Erica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing the Courtyard Marriott OKC North for your travel needs. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know some of the highlights of your stay. Your reviews will be shared with the rest of the staff to ensure our positivity and customer care continues to grow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt predijuced Against

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Even after reservations 2 weeks in advance where I paid for 3 rooms was not able to get my rooms side by side because I used Expedia for my reservation over the Hotel’s. My brother registered the day of his stay and got side by side rooms. my rooms were hallways apart but on the same floor. I wirk for a large corporation and make reservations all over the world. I will NEVER use the Courtyard Marriott. Thank you very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2018
We came to okc for a Dr appointment during a small ice storm . When we got here to hotel they hurried us through check in and made sure we were comfortable . The only thing is room is a bit nippy cant seem to turn the heat up enough. The room is nice sized with king bed that is comfortable and it has a hidabed couch which is very nice. Overall this is a great place .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Great

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Was amazing stay. Just wish the hot tub was not broken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Worked well for us.
Location: Good location
Very good locations had no problems and a nice and clean Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Best hotel in OKC.