Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John from Kansas City

Weekend at the zoo

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I took my kids to the zoo. The accommodations were nice. We will consider coming back again from Kansas City.
5 out of 5
by Todd from corpus christi, tx

happy traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for shopping, dinning , downtown , entertainment. Big plus ...great location.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Oklahoma

Our stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable! Great location and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by LaKeshia from Arkansas

Great stay..

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for last minute OKC game.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Great stay!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We came for the Red Earth Festival. This hotel was about 15 min drive from the convention site. Very convenient, easy check in process, quiet, and clean.
4 out of 5
by Kenna from Liberal


Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room for price. Had large mechanical equipment outside our window, so not nice to open curtains
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Fort Worth, TX

Good property

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, solid hotel. Clean, accessible. No complaints. Comfortable for couple. Stayed here while traveling with daughter's soccer team. Would stay here again if in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good room for the money!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
No free breakfast for 120 dollars is a rip off. No microwaves in the room or even one available unless you use the one at the front desk. We had a baby and needed it to warm bottles and couldn't. Rooms were very small and the rooms seemed outdated for the price and the name.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our service. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team members and are seeking solutions to improve our service for future guests. Thank you,
4 out of 5
by Sue from Fayetteville AR

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodating staff, easy in and out, and comfy room.