Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place, rowdy late guests

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly
Location: convenient
Hallway noise at 3:00 am is out of control. Staff, and space is great, but it is hard to control the guests...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Oklahoma city, Ok

Top notch highly recommend

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here after my apartment had flooded. The staff was top notch. It did take a little bit for the room to cool off but after I called the front desk they sent maintenance up immediately. The place was beautiful. It is an older hotel and has that smell but I rank it above any of the Hyatt's I've ever stayed in. I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roland

Joining rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was hard to deal with. We canceled two of our rooms cause they would not guarantee us joining rooms. I think that is a big problem for families traveling. When your a family of seven or eight you need joining rooms. I also had a room for my wifes parents which are in their mid-80s. Could not get joining rooms with them either. I feel it something the hotel or hotel industry really needs to evaluate. We booked a month in advance and paid in advance and could still not get joining rooms. Not sure what else a Guest could do very inconvenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice for the price but they are very tight with the towels and the maid service was very rude. The pool was great but I would not get a room by the pool again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by linda from Enid

Business close by.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Will stay here again. Really enjoy the our door pool and had a great morning breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clayton from Wichita Falls

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay while visiting friends and this place was perfect. Pool for the wife and kid and hotel food service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary K.

Brothers 50th wedding anniversary party.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall good stay. Only comment would be to update rooms available as they open. Not at 3:00. Staff had difficulty getting answers to their inquiries. Go to Bricktown. Totally worth it. Memorial is a must.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linda from Deerfield, Il

OKC trip

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
hotel felt very run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. Everything was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Great staff.