Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

The website for this hotel is misleading

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: the breakfast and the server was very nice and helpful
Cons: customer service and the condition on the hotel.
We picked this hotel and paid more due to the pictures and the hotel stating "sunk in bathtubs" which there was NOT. Our bathroom was terrible. The tub was small. shower curtain didn't fit so water went all over the floor, the toilet paper hold fell out when you tried to get some, dirty bathroom, paint coming off everywhere and just down right awful. We spent more money on a good named hotel with substandard rooms. The beds were hard. When checking out the front desk person was very rude. I asked for my receipt and was told since we book through Expedia that I could not have one. Well the hotel has a $25.00 incidental charge still pending and this is incorrect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great location hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Huge rooms. Great 2 have a bar. Comfy bed. However no fridge or microwave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Disappointing that the gym was not open. Picked this hotel specifically because it had a fitness center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: O
Cons: O
Location: O
This hotel was under remodel , I wish this was something I would have known the staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Hopefully better after the refresh is complete

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Staff. I couldn't have asked for better.
Cons: Pay attention to the little details during the remodel.
Location: Easy access to shopping, food, drink, and while several miles, away, easy to get to the airport from there.
There were signs about fresh paint and it was clear that it was a work in progress, BUT that doesn't explain the door to our room and the door to the bathroom both hanging so unevenly that they barely closed. The shower curtain could either close off the shower by the faucet or at the far end where water was spraying, but not both at the same time. The toilet paper could have been replaced by shredded newspaper and no one would have known the difference. The HVAC had a loud whine when the fan was on high, which, given the temperature drop to -3 overnight was needed. On the plus side, the staff was, without exception, courteous, appreciative, professional, and friendly. I can't speak highly enough of them. Also, the hotel was clearly in the process of being remodeled, so my experience a few months from now might be much more positive. Unfortunately, given the timing, my overall impression is of a tired hotel with a wonderful staff doing their best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great location. Restaurant and waitress were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lacked some basics

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: The wallpaper was peeling off in the hall and I could hear other guests through the vents.
Location: I was there on business for a week but everything was close.
I could hear the the room next to me talking like we were in the same room. The gym was out of order all week. No workers, just a mess.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get what I paid for

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I paid for club level with a view. I checked in and was given the standard room on the 4th floor. I called the desk and the club level with a view was for members only. I asked to get what I paid for and the staff said no. While waiting to get checked in my wife noticed the staff making fun of a guest with a disability so I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I booked.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I booked a king room in the club section and when I arrived was informed that they had a room with two full size beds and nothing else. With no options, I took the room. The room itself was not the cleanest and outdated. There are much better options in OKC; I won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is an older hotel, but updated nicely.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It is a large hotel with nice amenities. The beds are very comfortable.
Location: This place is on Northwest Expressway, which is near many of the shopping locations and restaurants.
We've stayed at this Crowne Plaza a few times. We've never been disappointed with them. We'll continue staying here.