Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel was a great location for me and everything I wanted to do in OKC. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laverne'OK

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The people. And the clane rooms.
Cons: Well the rooms fit more then one person but they Olney give you one bag for dirty clothes.
Location: The location is nice it's near my eye Dr. Lot of places to eat.
It was good. People there was nice. The room was clan. The only thing I ? Is why I was charge 7.59 I know they put $25 on hold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Scenery

Posted Aug 12, 2016
BEAUTIFUL VIEW of the city at night and very nice pool area relaxing and very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Flies everywhere, AC didn't work, smelled bad in places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Worth

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I definitely will be coming back to the OKC in the future but will probably stay somewhere else. The hotel is decent the only thing I had a problem with was the bathroom room sink the hot faucet handle was loose which you would figure the maid would see and notify someone and the ceiling leaked water on the first night possible water line broke. Wasn't given an explanation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent hotel for the price. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were clean. Pool area was nice and clean. Excellent breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Ok but could have been better

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was about the only redeeming factor here!
Cons: complete redo inside and out!
Location: location was great for the quilt shops and antique shops we like to visit when we come to Oklahoma City. Also, lots of good restaurants nearby
The name Crowne Plaza sounded much better than what this worn outdated hotel turned out to be. First of all, there were no stairways inside the hotel and I am very claustrophobic. The elevators very, very small. The overall condition was generally rundown The only thing that saved our visit was that the hotel staff was excellent and assigned us a room on the ground floor after learning about my claustraphobia. Kudos to the hotel staff. Whoever owns this property needs to come n and do a complete redo inside and out!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
worst crown plaza I've ever seen. lobby was very warm and the elevators felt like a sauna.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ks

Room needed updating qnd repairs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not very well maintained. Needed lots of repair work, or updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Shi, Hotel Management
Thank you Debbi for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice place unfortunately the chiller was down and the hotel was HOT!!! No good for an August day in Oklahoma
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Shi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.