Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Wichita Falls

Hotels not bad, but not for an extended stay.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room looked to be in disrepair, bathroom door didn't shut without force. The hostess was very unprofessional with her stars and bar finger nails.
2 out of 5
by Big daddy sean

Review

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel was located in a convenient location, staff was friendly but the room smelled as if it was a smoking room when it was supposed to be a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
by Nick from New Mexico

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels
The room smelled bad. Not very clean to say the least. I would sleep in my car before stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old smelly rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2013
It was just ok...room had a odor but carpet was new...just dated....i guess you get what you pay for...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by E. A. Gilliland from Oklahoma

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
charged online and prepaid room but reception did not have this and had to pay for room again. The online price was aprox. $40.00 more than check in price. Management would only refund cheaper price.
1 out of 5
by Rita from Michigan

Disgusting

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was easy off and on the highway, and reasonably priced, which were our main points for selection. The night clerk was very helpful for our issue. But that doesn't outweigh the huge negative of finding a condom wrapper between the sheets with suspicious spots on the blanket, which led us to believe they had not been changed from a prior guest. Upon my request, both were replaced and we were offered a different room, but inspection of this room included holes in both the sheets and blanket. Disgusting. If I hadn't booked on line I would have insisted on my money back. We would never recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels