Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Dirty hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room had trash in it and a big black trash bag full of trash it had blood on wall and was not gave my deposit back said they didn't receive one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norman, ok

It's really nice for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff was friendly and beds were comfortable, an had alot of tv channels....breakfast was okay, need to change it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The room was big and spacious. The room was very clean. The shower was hot and good water pressure. The staff was nice and friendly. The only bad thing I can say about the place is the free breakfast. It was toast yogurt and coffee. There was some hot food but I wasn't sure what it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We work very hard to make our guests happy. We are very sorry to hear about the breakfast and will take steps to fix the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durant, OK

Great overall

Posted Dec 22, 2016
It was great overall, staff was super nice. Room looked clean and organized upon first look, definitely would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We work very hard to make our guests happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

big improvement

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, quiet, beds were comfortable
Location: Good access directly off highway, close to University of Oklahoma
Two years ago I had a less than favorable experience with this hotel, and chose to not stay with them again. Yet, we ended up staying there recently - and it has significantly improved. Our room was clean and comfortable, hotel was quiet, front desk people were friendly and accommodating. Even the free breakfast was on-par with most others. Considering the room price was an absolute bargain, I have to say that Days Inn Norman, OK is a superb value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The hotel is clean and nice. It's close to a Walmart and Waffle House which is convinient if you want to eat or buy something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The room was very comfortable, clean and a nice size. Had a microwave, coffee pot and refrigerator. Housekeeping well stocked everything each day when they cleaned. My room had an outside door to lead right to my car parked in front of my room and also an indoor door that led to the inner hallway to go get ice or go down to the breakfast area. The breakfast area was very clean and had an ample supply of food for this kind of hotel. All in all, it was a very nice and convenient place to stay for the price. I stayed there for eight days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

So Surprised To Enjoy The Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Pleasing Hot Breakfast & Excellent Staff! From The Front Desk To The Maid, Everyone Was Very Helpful Here.
Cons: A Larger TV Would Be Nice
Location: Walking Distance From A Mall & Right Off The Highway!
The Room Was Inexpensive, So I Wasn't Expecting Much, WOW Was I Wrong! Excellent Stay, Highly Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Ok place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good clean place and this is just to make up enough to meet the requirements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Clean, quiet and convenient to shopping, attractions, and dining. I was in town for gaming and concert. Easy to find....