Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, pleasant smell!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: I travel and have stayed in 5 star luxury to 1 star and I was blown away by how clean this room was.
Cons: The bathroom non slip strips were coming off.
Location: ?
I am a non smoker and my nose works really well and this room smelled and felt clean. The room was comfortable as well. I travel and have stayed in 5 star luxury to 1 star and I was blown away by how clean this room was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, Tx.

Close to downtown where our meeting was.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The best part was the breakfast, it was very good, good variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and glad that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Dark room facing industrial park

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Room cleaning, overall facilities just need to be renovated or at the very least, cleaned. The facility just has an air of shabbiness.
Location: Situated between a McDonalds and a Taco Bell. Short (5 minute) drive to OKC.
The facility is horribly outdated and in need of renovation. Chipping ceiling material and walkways. Building materials lying alongside walls. The facility just has an air of shabbiness. It's almost as this is acceptable. I only saw one or two staff on site - one behind the desk and maybe one other. I thought I was being given a quiet room in the back. However, I found the rear of the building was poorly lit and that I was the only resident in that particular area. Quite a few rooms were occupied on the sides of the building where there was lots of light. The room itself was also very dark, even though there were four lamps in the room and an additional light in the bath area. I had to leave all the lights on in order to see. I thought I could open the curtain for additional light but unfortunately, that didn't move. Room was cleaned well enough; however, towels, cups, or coffee were not replaced when used. The hot breakfast was ok. There was oatmeal, a precooked omelette, and a belgian waffle maker. The second day, there was no egg and the waffle maker did not cook the batter properly. This was finally fixed the morning of the fourth day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about your experience and the stay. Renovation is in the process and so the building materials are being seen in the property. Happy to hear that you had liked the breakfast. Thanks for the review and we would consider your views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, Texas

Close to and easy to get to my downtown meeting.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Closeness to downtown and the breakfast.
Cons: area around the ice machine and a little touch up on the exterior.
Location: This was a business trip in and out. Was not looking for things to do. Several named fast food places close and convenient stores.
The Facility is not new,but the room was clean and comfortable and everything worked.The area around the ice machine was unusual. The area was blocked off and you had to reach through bars to get your ice. Overall you get a lot more than what you pay for. Breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback. Glad that you enjoyed the breakfast. Your feedback would be considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I liked that I could park my truck outside my room so I could keep an eye out for it. It was a quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we work with our customer needs and requirements and place them in the rooms they had like. Some people like to keep an eye on their vehicles, in that case we make sure to give them a room facing the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by michele

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience, check-in was awful they couldn't find 3 of our 5 reservations, rooms dirty, sidewalks and stairs were nothing but sheet of ice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
went there to prepare for a meeting the next morning and had to be moved to two different rooms because of lack or non working items but didn't want to try to help us as a customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from king george, VA

Clean and nice room

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice room, I thought the room was clean and newly renovated.
Cons: Area was a little shady, gentleman's club nearby.
Location: Did have several fast food locations nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you Mike for the review and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party palace

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay cancel has so has I got there Smoke in lobby loud music worst area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels