Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Reasonable value for accommodations. Nice breakfast bar. Staff were helpful.
Location: Taco Bell, McDonalds, and a strip club are nearby.
Staff were helpful, prompt, and did their job. The room was clean, and had a comfortable bed. Although it is an older hotel, the rooms are kept up. There is a strip club a couple of businesses down the way, but it did not affect our stay at all. It is located in a slightly industrial area off the freeway with Taco Bell and McDonalds nearby. For a decent price and a good nights sleep, I thought this motel was pretty reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Just to swim and sleep

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pool was great and so was breakfast. The room was ok, get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monahans texas

Rundown

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel was a bit rundown. The recliner in room was completely busted up. It would not fold down and they also accept pets so I had to hear a Chihuahua barking all day and night I complained and it stopped briefly but continued on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

SCARY

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Secluded, construction material plopped down in walkway , paying customers should be assigned parking near the room they are paying for! Dead dog on the side of the road entire stay, surrounded by abandoned lots and fences , the bathroom vent is CAKED in dust @ least 1 inch thick. I paid for the room 1 week in advance they wanted to hold my CC number for "incidentals" as if I would leave it in bad condition!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita falls

Just don't ...

Posted May 21, 2015
The guy at the front desk lied to me on 3 different occasions and I was out an extra $30 by the time I checked out. I was harassed on check out day even after speaking to staff that I work night shifts at the hospital (includes a phone call prior to my stay). If you don't check out when they want you to, they will show up at your door and wake you up, followed by multiple phone calls until you leave. Room was crappy, place was sketchy ... really, just don't. I will not be staying there ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
I was in town for the OKC memorial marathon. It is very close to bricktown which is why I booked it. It was not very clean and the doors are on the outside of the hotel(not in a hallway) which made for a very noisy night. I will not be staying here next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale from oklahoma city ok

not bad

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean Bathroom The rest of the of the room was old need updated
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asit from Canada

less than ok

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor hotel. Was not impressed at all. The stuff was friendly but total condition is very poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesex NC

Convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2015
They are remodeling the the hotel. They had no hot water and the door had a draft. The water was so hard that the soap would not lather while taking a shower