Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disrespect

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I paid for the room in advance. Had to stay additional night. Paid for it online. Stating non smoking. Manager saw my nephew outside smoking. So insisted the next morning to put us in a smoking room. I do not smoke and he does not smoke around me. I refused to be moved. Manager insisted on a smoking room. I left. I have always used this motel for my stays in OKC. Never again. I felt disrespected and insulted. Plus the room was not as clean as it use to be. Continental breakfast was nothing but carbs....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hugo Oklahoma

Nightmare

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hairs everywhere pubic hair in ice bucket spiders in corners remote didn't work bed light had graffiti on shade no button to turn it on woke up itching all over had to take bleach shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oswego IL

It was OK, it was right behind a xxx store

Posted Aug 15, 2016
WOULDNT WANT MY FAMILY THERE, it was fine for a business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from helsingborg

Okej övernattnings ställe

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Okej ställe och övernatta på. Personal är trevliga. Det finns okej mat i närheten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unsatisfied

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing not even the people running it they made not attempt to compensate me for the inconvenience!
Cons: Every thing! They need to be shut down!
Location: I was in town for business and nothing else!
My reservations where not right when I checked in! The carpet is the room was filthy! There was a leak over the toilet! The refig froze all my food for the week! I just dealt with it because I was running long days for the week and didn't have time to move all my stuff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I booked a hotel for my brother when he came from out of town upon arrival I notified the manager that this room was for my brother but I paid with my credit card upon departure the front desk clerk did not want to release me Brothers cash deposit I had to leave my home to drive back to the hotel to get the deposit when the manager already knew what was going on in the first place the front desk clerk was rude took several calls and ignored my brother's request for his refund I felt it was unprofessional and I'm called for it for me to leave my home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rutland, VT

It was okay.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The water in the room wouldn't get cold, breakfast is kind of chaotic, problems with not having a person there to stay on it. Front desk person took care of it. The staff did their best to make your stay peasant.
1 out of 5
by Andrea from Colorado

Do not use this Days Inn

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with the entire experience at this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: priced right
Cons: maid service
Minimal problems but staff worked them out. Otherwise an enjoyable experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gagalicious

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Strip club in parking lot. Mouldering carpet that reeked of mildew, too sticky to touch with bare feet.